Qwetu Hostels

Yaani hapa majamaa wamezoea kukula machokosh mpaka wanapata cold feet wakipatana na uptown young girls?

Uptown women are the easiest to smash.

Hehe, hio inakaa ni ka preparation ya paper ya engineering.

Ata mimi nishaipeleka dem wa strath huko gikomba ku buy “thrifted clothes.” Bitch behaved like she was visiting Disneyland… couldn’t believe how cheap “everything” was.

teach us your ways master

Apana, you make it look like rocket science, umeweka hao madem kwa pedestal vibaya. Hao nimepatana nao clubs Ngong rd and they are very easy to lay

Qwetu poa ni ya allsoaps

Tell us more

Muguka plantations should be set on fire

mkamba mjinga illiterate @PHARMACY leta sammary

Uliza @Weyn akikupasulia mayai

As a father to three daughters…I am shivering with fright.

Jaduong tafuta michuzi, hii story yote anapiga summary na one sentence, I just need to park by range rover Vogue and all these girls will be dripping wet seeking my attention.

Man, shukran. Well narrated. Great week ahead. Will follow your advise

It’s worth the risk, will try this.

What’s the strategy for that one?

German machines haziibangwi anything coz hakuna mahali utapeleka side mirror or any other part inunuliwe haraka.The safest car to monger with in downtown ama hio street ya liddos ama ricos at 2am ni bmw ama merc.VW sikuizi zinaibiwa ma logo na kifuniko ya washer ya headlamp.

Am imagining sitting in the car randomly selecting not so beautiful girls and trying to send them to go buy liquor.How many will say no before word spreads that a funny guy has parked the car at the gate trying to lure girls with liquor?Kidogo kidogo a photo of your face and your car is taken and starts circulating in the qwetu security and students whatsapp groups with a tag ‘Beware of suspicios characters hanging around the hostels’.Hii nayo zii.

PNC imechapa huyo jama vibaya sana

Very nice. It has worked for me at the Qwetu hurlingham using your analogy but different script. So i normally take my car on Saturdays to be washed hapo Total Hurlingham in the afternoons. Njaa ikiingia unajipata hapo Kukito ukikula kuku na these campus youngins. Started a conversation with one as we waited for our food. Kidogo tukakaa meza moja, story mob then tukamaliza food. Then i offered to buy her booze so we walked to Rubis pertol station opposite shell to buy her liquour. Tukarudi kuchukua gari but ninjas were not done. So we ended up at her spot nanimekua nikikakula polepole hadi leo.