Quivers Lounge Live

Expect accidents along thika road. Too many people poh! [ATTACH=full]327432[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]327433[/ATTACH]

Social distance ni kama maziwa ya kuku

Wow, no wearing of masks and social distancing anymore?

:smiley: so you all eventually agreed that Magufuli was right

Corona muliachia wazungu, sivyo?

Na mnasema economy iko down?

Actually, this is what is currently happening across the country. Migithii

Wacheni konyagi aone hii. Bar zitakuwa zina fungwa 6:30 pm. Curfew ianze saa mbili.

Keeping up with the Joneses.

Ni vile naamkia my virtual London half marathon.Ningeenda huko Quivers ata kama sijui iko wapi

This guy, we used to import things with from china… Used a very risky way to popularize that club…

Opened / launched the club when others were closed…

Hired cops to cause commotion, qnd the video trended…

Location was also a win for him…

That’s a lot of people.

The investment is close to 100 mil if am not wrong

Ama barafu ya kukaangwa.

Ama wali wa daku.

Ama mayai ya paka.

On what? Unless he bought that land.

Bill gates must be smiling upon seeing this photo

60mic

Don’t be fooled by gypsum and lighting.

Really? That is $1 million.

Who would be dumb enough to pour one million $ into a club in Kenya let alone in the US, unless you’re dead smack in Hollywood where it will be (hopefully) patronized by A-list celebrities? Think.

What are the ROI before breaking even?

Impossible.

Land, the tent ,na izo Chuma…60mic ?