Putin is now being blamed for the hunger in DRC.

:D:D journalists are truly shameless prostitutes.

Associated Foreign Press AFP.

[SIZE=7]Ukraine invasion sparks hunger fears in DRC[/SIZE]
Thursday March 17 2022

The DRC boasts massive mineral resource and millions of hectares (acres) of potential farmland.

By AFP
More by this Author
IN SUMMARY
[li]But precarity is especially keen in the DRC’s northeast, where the economy is hobbled by geographical remoteness and decades of violence.[/li][li]The local price of corn meal, rice, sugar, oil and tomatoes have all shot up, posing a mighty challenge for those who have to survive on a couple of dollars a day.[/li][li]The average cost for a tanker bringing in petrol from across the border has risen from $726 to $900, said Urbain Kange, secretary of Bukavu’s fuel industry association.[/li][/ul]

Rising prices for food, sent soaring by Russia’s invasion of Ukraine, are stoking fears of hunger and turmoil in a troubled corner of the Democratic Republic of Congo. :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

https://www.theeastafrican.co.ke/tea/news/east-africa/ukraine-invasion-sparks-fears-hunger-in-eastern-dr-congo-3750830

Nimeona @Electronics4u akisema it’s very hot. Kesho atasema : Ukraine invasion sparks heat wave in Nairobi.

Kenyans are feeling the heat wave because they are cutting more trees because the cost of petrol has really gone up after Putin invaded Ukraine…

Kukinyesha tena uskie : Ukraine invasion sparks floods in Kenya

Putin’s use of thermobaric weapons is causing temperature changes that have triggered massive floods in Nairobi. Thermobaric weapons are known to trigger climate changes that…

Ata US kuna kitu inaitwa Putin’s gas hike :D:D:D
Sahii ata ukitombewa bibi una-blame Putin/Russia.

Hio ya gas hike tuliona week 1 of the invasion. Hata niliweka thread hapa.

Sisi tushazoea. This is nothing new. To someome like you who supported akina Biden before this might come as a surprise.

Zile vituko tumeona na Wuhan lab na Covid, wacha tu. Just today NYT wamejifanya ati they have discovered Hunter Biden’s laptop…

Hata hatuongei. Nakumbuka ukiniambia ati huwa naonea sijui Biden na leftist media but now at least you can see with the so called Putin’s gas hike.

Sasa jiulize ile ujinga yote wame report kuhusu Trump in the past how fake it was.

With Hunter Biden’s laptop, one can now connect the Biden’s financial interesrs in Ukraine via Burisma a Ukrainian energy giant.

When MAGA raised the issue on Hunter’s laptop, fake news walisema ati hio ni Russian propaganda to undermine candidate Biden.

But now that Biden is in power wanaanza kujifanya ati they have discovered new knowledge on the laptop.

i like that you can think. lakini let’s let go of trump ilishapita

Your mom says you have a small penis and i should take it easy on you… But i bitch slapped her ugly ass and told her to keep sucking this uncut dick

Western media is full of bulshit