Putin is mad

He is talking about Bibi

Putin bombed Ukraine like a burukenge yesterday

Si tuliambiwa huyu ndio alikuwa anakuja kusimamisha vita? Kumbe he is Netanyahu and putin’s beech!

The only president nilitambua WA Americunts ni George W. Bush .
Even Putin couldn’t dare push that skull&bones alumini past elastic limit . Saa hii kangekua kamenuka mbaya mbovu

Sounds like a gay relationship.

“You are taking out your frustrations on the cat. I don’t like it.”

“You were rude to my ex. I don’t like it.”

What a bitchy thing to say. The US president is mad at the Russian dicktator and all he can say is “I don’t like it”, the most effeminate thing a man can say to express displeasure. And it’s gay, especially when said by a president. A president of the world’s largest economy, the largest military spender.

It’s something you’d expect of either an idiot, a moron, or an ineffectual gay president.

I said this from the start that Trump would learn that he can’t control Putin. The Russian Ukraine war is way beyond control. It’s has a generational foundation.

@kipuke @WasikA

Those are brothers fighting. Watapendana tu bado.

But musito putin was just retaliating to three days of deone attacks on civilian infrastructure from Ukraine. Putin finyaaaaaa hio maghasia kabisa

The last real Republican prezzy. My only issue with his administration was CIA blacksites.. capturing and torturing innocent muslims that ultimately led to nothing was the dumbest move in history.

Iran and Pakistan had real intel on Osama that could have simply been bought with money.. but Texan cowboy ni nani.. setting people’s pubes on fire was apparently more effective and fun for the retards.

No wonder they couldn’t hold Afghanistan.

Do you know the global economy has never recovered from George Bush Jr?

Single handedly prevented the post cold war economic prosperity from growing into the 2000s

That’s true. His wars in Afghanistan and Iraq bleeded money from the American people for more than 20 years, accomplishing nothing besides shortening America’s global dominance on the world stage.

Personally, I’d say the country’s downfall is divinely ordained. Maybe it’s the millions killed overseas, the pornography, structural racism or something else.. but the numbers do not lie.