Word
I AM ALWAYS RIGHT ON MY HASH CRITICISM OF BLECKS. MWAFRIKA NI MJINGA BY NATURE. GENETICALLY STUPID. ONLY WAY OUT IS INTERBREEDING WITH OTHER RACES.
SUMMARY YA HUYO MSEE ANAWAAMBIA KILA KITU NI KULETEWA. MWAFRIKA NI MJINGA.
CHRISTIANITY PRAYERS = NOISE = BULLSHIT
You should have avoided that last pic of Joel Osteen in order to make your point…he was recently exposed and his church went down.
Huyo Osteen ni matapeli. Such wealth is invalid
Joel Osteen’s net worth is estimated at $100 million, according to multiple sources including Celebrity Net Worth and Capitalism.com. This wealth stems primarily from his role as a televangelist and author, with significant income derived from book sales, speaking engagements, and media exposure. He does not accept a salary from Lakewood Church, where he serves as senior pastor, but earns millions annually from book royalties—reportedly $55 million per year—and global speaking tours. His bestselling books, including Your Best Life Now and Become a Better You, have sold millions of copies worldwide.
They have thousands of Factories not JUST USeLESS prayers
Now pray before lunch ![]()
I mean, there’s 2 billion of us.
Joel Osteen, though I have never heard a single sermon of his is usually blasted a lot by real gospel preachers. He is just a prosperity guy, more of a motivational speaker and doesn’t preach the soul saving gospel of the narrow road and the wide road.
Why are you conveniently forgetting to add that they work hard and are big in research and development?
Haha, keep fooling yourself boy. As for me, I will seek the Lord while He can still be found.
Btw, in Isaiah, God says the nations of the world are but a drop in the bucket. He picks up the whole earth as though it were a grain of sand. Talking about sijui China wanaunda simu.
Honestly, is that a being you want to be on the wrong side of when your tiny puny body dies?
Tafuta uso wa bwana but remember to work ndio kazi ya mikono yako ibarikiwe. If it were left to me, o would decree that kanisa lazima ikuwe Na a vocational training centre as a condition to licensing.
…
Ndindu:
…I AM ALWAYS RIGHT ON MY HASH CRITICISM OF BLECKS. MWAFRIKA NI MJINGA BY NATURE. GENETICALLY STUPID. ONLY WAY OUT IS INTERBREEDING WITH OTHER RACES.
SUMMARY YA HUYO MSEE ANAWAAMBIA KILA KITU NI KULETEWA. MWAFRIKA NI MJINGAYou are an IDIOT! The richest and most successful nations on earth are Christian.
image1017×633 101 KB
image275×183 20 KB
image580×352 86.1 KB
…You are an IDIOT! The richest and most successful nations on earth are Christian.
image1017×633 101 KB
image275×183 20 KB
image580×352 86.1 KBJoel Osteen, though I have never heard a single sermon of his is usually blasted a lot by real gospel preachers. He is just a prosperity guy, more of a motivational speaker and doesn’t preach the soul saving gospel of the narrow road and the wide road.
…
Ndindu:
…I AM ALWAYS RIGHT ON MY HASH CRITICISM OF BLECKS. MWAFRIKA NI MJINGA BY NATURE. GENETICALLY STUPID. ONLY WAY OUT IS INTERBREEDING WITH OTHER RACES.
SUMMARY YA HUYO MSEE ANAWAAMBIA KILA KITU NI KULETEWA. MWAFRIKA NI MJINGAYou are an IDIOT! The richest and most successful nations on earth are Christian.
image1017×633 101 KB
image275×183 20 KB
image580×352 86.1 KB
I share same sentiments with Caesar Nero