Poor kisser

There’s this 8/10 19 yr old (born August 2004) girl I bumped into a few months ago. So the first time we kissed alikua ananinyonya ulimi bana. So she wanted me to reciprocate something that I didn’t do. I found it weird from then I avoided kissing her when having sex.

So recently we had a small issue and she confronted me that sijui kukiss bana. Ati I only kiss her lips so she doesn’t feel a thing.

Kwani kuna manual ya kukiss huku nje. I dropped her because of umalaya yake but hio point ya kissing nimetaka kuuliza tu kaa nimekua weirdo for the last 25 yrs since mboch anitoe uvajo ama style ya kukiss imebadilika na gen Z

I swear I might have missed hook up classes or something because I’m envious at how fast people out here are finding partners.

wanaume wakichakarika na kusumbuka kutafuta pesa wewe kile inakusumbua ni mambo ya kissing?

KWENDA!! (2022_01_12 09_34_18 UTC)

28 Likes

Next time nyonya hiyo ulimi yake alafu uiume apate injury kidogo. She will never again ask for deep kisses

Dont look at us, We will not teach you.

Kijana Anza kunyonga na porno za kissing

When it comes to sex it depends with who was her first …that is what she will learn and apply on every man she sleeps with …ungeenda tu na flow and play dumb if she was worth it

Ni kama tu BJs …my first time the girl who gave it to me didn’t use her hands alafu through out my sex life I’ve come across those who use hands and i haaate it nawaambia mouth only

So it depends with your first time

Hehe, enyewe uko down kaka.

Rusha contact kinuthia niongezee mileage

Huyo ameenda. Get pointers from your next unfortunate victim

Slow evening…very slow evening. Kubusu!!!

Lazima unyonye ulimi
@PERDITION mommy can attest
Old hag

@SparkMyke

I have remembered this post below

https://kenyatalk.com/t/i-need-advice-on-handling-low-self-esteem/241110

You should be around 30 years now…

Did you build confidence au uko stuck till now?

Umekuwa in how many relationships since then?

From his comment above nikama bado he’s still struggling…amenyonga monkey more than he has gotten the wet crack

Kissing rapidly increases risk of cancer of the oesophagus

Juzi tumezika jamaa who had stomach ulcers

It was herpes related for sure but family stayed quiet

Hii ni kujitakia. At 24 i was fumbling women and introverted, then I stopped listening to pussyass music and got into manosphere blogs, turned them into my religion, a few months later I was on the right path.

Also stop entertaining women’s advice when you’re a man. Nikiingia campo, I was smitten by a bitch, went to read up how to get her, online, sijai sahau the stupid blog. LOVEPANKY. Turned me into a sucker right away, although I must say I was young and naive

I always wondered if I had Googled differently, ningekutana na manosphere immediately, and fucked the bitch in a week (she was paged at year 3 btw, alikua na nose ring), so many bitches in my class and outside classes wanted to fuck me but I was so stupid. But I later realized regrets were silly once I started fucking women after learning game. I’ve never been in long relationships since I started moving around a lot…

Nowadays if I see someone who can be of use, I strike up conversations way too easily as compared to my early 20s. I have walked through a lot of pick up lines since learning game, now i strictly use "ATA SALAMU (AKUNA), if she accepts that opener, I ask for the physical greeting too. Depending on her vibes I mention “next time sasa ni hug”

They 100% agree. But this I’ve narrowed down from working on my conversation skills over time, and pick up skills. If those suck, ata hio line itakauka ju story za kuendeleza utakosa.

Negs don’t work well with Kenyan gals, you are just setting yourself up for outright dismissal/antagonism. Kijana aache usenge wa “jealous of relationships”, that’s boring af — it already shows a boring man without personality. Work on your social skills first. You will get so many bitches hadi unawasahau majina. I just save “denge + where we met” to jog my memory, that is if nikumbuke or when I run “denge” thru my contacts search.

All is not lost, you can recover, and also use game to find both wife and gf, male friends. It weeds out useless men from your life btw, just like how you weed out useless beeshes

What are you saying bwana?

Te

Working on your social skills muhimu

Damn

What exact purpose does kissing serve?