system
December 7, 2021, 8:20pm
Niko na shida wadau. Its pombe. Again.
Was sober for a couple months. Alafu I relapsed. Hard. Been drinking everyday for the past two weeks. Yaani I wake up and start drinking at 5.00 AM.
Naishi Rongai, so there are plenty of bars that are open hadi asubuhi. Sasa shida is that I get into plenty of fights.
Nikikunywa vodka kiasi ni mangumi next. Saa hii I’m nursing several dents. I hate my life.
system
December 7, 2021, 8:49pm
[SIZE=5]Good afternoon @Tauren ,[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Conman @Agwambo operates a wines and spirits kiosk pale buru buru. [/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]The fool enjoys blasting ramogi fm while peddling expired alcohol.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Pass by and grab two konyagi sachets on my bill alafu fight that donkey on my behalf.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Send the invoice once the mission is complete.[/SIZE]
Chunga usichomolewe the other and only working eye!
system
December 7, 2021, 8:57pm
Fare from Rongai to town = 100
Fare from town to buruburu = 100
Total = 200/
Why would I spend 200/ kuenda hadi Umoja. Why not spend the money on alcohol?
WIGSPLITTA:
[SIZE=5]Conman @Agwambo operates a wines and spirits kiosk pale buru buru. [/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]The fool enjoys blasting ramogi fm while peddling expired alcohol.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Pass by and grab two konyagi sachets on my bill alafu fight that donkey on my behalf.[/SIZE]
system
December 7, 2021, 8:59pm
Macho zangu ziko sawa. Ask @Freyja
I sent her a picture of me jana. She confirmed that I am very “good-looking.”
system
December 7, 2021, 9:02pm
WIGSPLITTA:
Kama ungekuwa Kenya ungesema “good evening”
Saa hii Kenya ni 00.01 hrs.
U.S.A ni 16.00 hrs. This just proves you’re patco
system
December 7, 2021, 9:05pm
Kama ungekuwa Kenya ungesema “good evening”
Saa hii Kenya ni 00.01 hrs.
U.S.A ni 16.00 hrs. This just proves you’re patco
[SIZE=5]I’m in Toronto, not the states and yes it is currently 4.03 PM.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]It’s snowing like crazy but aluta continua.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Anyway can you fight conman @Agwambo on my behalf? [/SIZE]
BDE
December 7, 2021, 9:28pm
I’ve never understood angry drunks who engage in bar brawls. When I get wasted I just want to eat something greasy and watch a science fiction movie.
[ATTACH=full]402604[/ATTACH]
Hivo tu ulikua umeacha, acha tena. Ukiamka usiende baesa, step 1
system
December 7, 2021, 11:47pm
reality is depressing. I attempted suicide a few weeks back, after staying sober for a month.
system
December 7, 2021, 11:53pm
WIGSPLITTA:
[SIZE=5]I’m in Toronto, not the states and yes it is currently 4.03 PM.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]It’s snowing like crazy but aluta continua.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Anyway can you fight conman @Agwambo on my behalf? [/SIZE]
No I can’t fight conman @Agwambo . He seems to be a cool guy. But I can fight @Brayo44ki
Why the constant lamenting on your bad looks then… Why do you need validation… Again you’re a man looks should be the least of your worries, tafuta pesa kijana.
Freyja
December 8, 2021, 2:47am
Are you sure you didn’t send it to miss Chantel ?
Wacha maongo.
Freyja:
Coerce me to do what ?
Haha! Hauja shikanisha? Nigga be so high amesahau anatumia handle gani…:D:D
Freyja
December 8, 2021, 3:36am
Aiyayayayayah! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
@Brayo44ki accept the challenge and wallop the cabbage:D