Pombe ni kitu mbaya sana. I once saw Desagu drunk like a skunk pale SNL Lounge. Sad that imefika hapa sasa

Pole…were you a heavy drinker before? I drink occasionally like on weekends only

Amesema clearly it depends more on how your body responds to alcohol. Unaweza kuwa hukunywi sana but your body does not respond well so unagonjeka haraka. Wengine ni tankers who can drink daily for their entire lives until kitu unrelated iwaue. I think you should be fine health-wise if you are a light or moderate drinker on a balance of probabilities. Yeye ni bahati tuu mbaya his body responded badly to alcohol.

Scary thread. Mwache kuchase pombe na energy drink lakini.

Likely juu alikua ameanza sexualized content kuslap matako over every video

It’s still a gamble since you don’t know how much time before your biological/chemical receptors adapt negatively. Not to mention, the odds can even be worsened by our lifestlye today (overworking liver and kidneys). Organ failure or any related health issue is my worst nightmare, especially kama sijagonga 50s. But losers will say, something must kill a man, but don’t make it quick so you can only afford to drink responsibly. Naskianga beer ni moderate, utakunywa miaka mingi.

That’s pretty strange thing to happen . I don’t think that’s a lot of alcohol either ( I work in the field and am a social drinker too) but I guess your body disagreed with it. The strangest thing I saw was someone OD on second hand coke via contact and needed narcan so anything is possible really. I wish you the best and pray for your recovery but ascites is a b***** and very hard to overcome . I am guessing you’re on spino and a lot of diuretics

Kinyozi vipi. Kwani ulikuwa Jela Mzee?

This is used for opiods like fentanyl, heroin, hydrocodone, methadone, morphine, oxycodone, acha kuharibia white gold jina. Nakama alipata through contact ilikua contaminated with fentanyl its that strong.

Jesus

Bro most of it here is contaminated with fentanyl . Sorry I forgot to add that context. Most first responders nowadays presume all of it, is

kwani una akili kidogo aje if you admire such a low calibre bonobo

Kindly give another version of this statement I’ve not understood clearly

Pole sana and quick recovery. Scary narration, those are modest quantities that you consumed. Many of us here take more, personally kila week minimum 12 beers lazima. I just remember when I started drinking, my uncles drilled it in my head to always have a meal before a drink session, ata kama ni kuingia kibanda ukule ugali matumbo ya 100.

Probably has something to do with the repackaged illicit brews being sold.

I think so too, when I look at the guys I grew up with, those who took hard stuff in our 20’s, many are now gone or very sick. Those of us who stuck to brown bottles tuko tu sawa generally, vitambi tu and some have diabetes+HBP especially those who don’t workout

Si kama kichwa yako imejaa mavi

$2m a year and went to driving an uber? Were they eating the money like njugus or what?

Chew several pieces of sugarcane.

That was on the lower end, when her business started failing…

Alisema Insurance companies hazikuwa zinalipa something of the sort, i never asked her too much. She was running an OBGYN practice.

Told me she filed for bankruptcy baadaye and sold her $1.7m house this was in 2012, but sahi she got back to her feet, Uber alifanya very briefly.

But spending habits zake off course zilikuwa mbaya, her son who’s 2 years older than me alikuwa na 2 sports cars a Mustang na GTR, the lady mwenyewe still balls like crazy.

Tukiwa na yeye, i had that creeping feeling to just lie down in a fetal position and do nothing, i was spending with 0 budget, shopping, flights, gas kwa gari, sijawahi piga budget in those 9 months. Only budget was done was when niliulizwa gari nataka.

Starehe wazimu…

Here’s the problem. Admin close thread.