@timo… pls come hia and stop my tears. I just had a convo with my Mum which we do every sunday and she told me Dave one of the Kigwaru Inn owners passed on? I am sure you know about it! To say I am sad/devastated is beyond measure! I can’t for the life of me picture Dave gone. I cannot. Each time I surfaced with my ngeos…he would condone our area…I am devastated.
Ontop of that she told me a guy in his crew known as Mohammed hapo near kwa Masista/Shathay was murdered/knifed as he entered his digs.
No no no…pls do not tell me you are still sobering up. This is too much for us. I cannot see Kigwaru without Dave.
Insecurity in muchatha is a serious issue , im sad !
Nasikia waititu is heading there . Leaders and the local must hold barazas and come up with strategies , together with security forces, how I miss RAMBO !
Thanks Swansea. This is epic. 2 big dons in that region. I don’t want to speculate much but both deaths have alcohol veiled ishus around them. Ni fombe tutawacha.
Haijah! I know the place guys used to call ‘kwa Mohammed’ kwa matatu… Is that the guy?
All those places kina kigwaru inn kumbe unazijua pia.
Poleni sana for the loss…
The village is in mourning. But the dudes were well known beyond the region. They belonged to one Jubilee local chama which is why I know them sooooo well. A big massive loss to Kiambaa in general. If you know them, you must know kina Mungai Kagona, his bro Gitau, Ernest Gatoru…Eva Kigathi…Andrew Thiong’o…Pat Kiarie… Amalia Mbugua, The younger Koinanges, Dennis hapo Bano…the Kinetes,