Play this at my funeral

Let’s hope upigwe risasi mkia ukiiba angarao @cortedivoire achune kales mikia mbili ukilazwa city mortuary with your tools of trade

Siwezimind ni weke chuma moto Kwa mkia pale mortuary

Ehem…Are you having a premonition? Such posts often invite death.

Enda ukatubu…utapewa second chance.

Ikiwa ngumu kuja nikufikishe inda upatiwe kazi na serikali, uishi rent free, chakula ni bure, na by six mshakula. Nguo ziko na ni uniform so hakuna kushindana nani smarter kuliko mwingine. Miaka saba tu una re-form. Kuja na ile jeshi yako.

This was played during Amario’s burial in Naivasha

Thugs live a very dangerous life , imagine evading bullets and getting involved in life&death fights as they try to separate people with their belongings z johntez ameishi last his 40 days

I would rather be a gangster than a retarded faggot like you.

Gangsters don’t die

Am a known farmer with no criminal record and a church elder .
Wewe on the other hand you are a filthy drug peddler , armed to the teeth robber and a faggot a vice you needed to survive in various jails and remands you pass through on years of your career . Your legs have adopted a camel like feature to kick your victims to the next world . As an animal you also feed on alot of vegetables

Lastly , a gangsta isn’t a piece of shit robbing people around to drink cheap liqueur and smoke marijuana

Man of culture :beers:

@johntez_addi_gaza_ms jambass ongezea hii kwa hio playlist.
When am dead bury me close. I don’t anybody to cry for me. Anslem Douglas. Muotoh kama pasi.

Unless you are very loaded, the playlist at your funeral will be decided by the pastor trying to give you a dignified sendoff.