Planteshen ninjas, is it true mnaingia embobut the moment khupipi has been diagnosed with a chronic illness?

Ama ni cherry picking tu by the female gender
[MEDIA=twitter]1637357346824282112[/MEDIA]

How the hell does one hide cancer, especially chemo sessions? Anadhania chemo ni kitu unaenda tu unafanya alafu unatoka hosi uki-bounce kuendelea na biashara zako? Ukishaona uongo kama hii you doubt everything that ghaseer has typed. Kwanza hawa husema “I know many people who…” mwambie apeane effidense ya watu wawili pekee ataanza excuses…“you know I don’t have permission to post their details on a public forum, that would be unethical.”

Muguka base stories designed to push a narrative. sasa chemo utaanzaje kuficha.All the women I know who had chronic diseases, mabwana zao walikua nao till death

Fake chieth clout

That’s cap, as my nephews would say.

ni nani anauza hio jaba expired inaonekana iko lethal na ni kama distribution yake ime expand vi deadly

Notice how she’s ignoring logical questions and only responding to the woishe emotional replies that fit her agenda :rolleyes:

Same case here, I doubt even the most heartless narcissist can be such insensitive and cold to someone they once shared intimate moments with.

True. This looks like a nefarious agenda to promote misandry on gullible young women

Elders should ban mafwi threads from Twatter by C- bonobos.

My father had already moved on when it became apparent my mum won’t make it,though alishughulikia kila kitu.

I have lost two female relatives to cancer in the last two years. husbands wao walitembea io safari na wao hadi mwisho.

By authority vested in me, I hereby certify you as a bonafide degree holder. Welcome to the academy.

My colleague Pius a jaruo stood by his wife when she had kidney failure…jamaa alingangana na ma Sacco loans defaults Nhif kumlet down serious downgrade in life standards infact ndio wife akufe alikuwa anaisha double room githurai…guy was not rich per se but alisimama na wife mbaya mpaka aka pass… I have never respected a fellow human being like uyo jamaa his dedication was out of this world…real men will always be found in this world…real men don’t run when shit hits the fan especially when it comes to family

Women leave men who lose their jobs all the time. This is a documented fact. So, women are more cruel than an average man.

men not husbands

Husbands…kubaff.

The leading cause of divorce is the husband’s loss of income. Wives initiate most divorces.

If you lose your income as a married man, you are on a clock.

Not all husbands are like that. Unfortunately the internet is prone to amplifying and spreading blanket propaganda as if all people are the same. Consuming social media should come with a warning like with tobacco: consume responsibly.

Pole bwana.

Kuna huyu anatafuta bibi husband akikua kwa hospitali anangangana. Stolen from Kapote. Only 20 seconds long YouTube rill.
https://youtube.com/shorts/PcvGueODLg0?feature=share