Habari ya lichoti? Hope unamnyonyesha?
spax
April 14, 2016, 8:30am
Nananimpa:
Lol! Such an interesting post! I think at @Meria Mata is a gentleman n an environmental philathropist. The kind that prefers to ride a bike everywhere to conserve the environment. The kind that grow locks coz they donāt want those electric shavers on their head every week. But i suspect he smells of sweat coz of riding his bike everywhere. @FieldMarshal CouchP is an old short light mzee with freckles. I suspect he is an albino ni venye hataki kusema. I think he talks too much in real life and many are the times chicks have walked out on his dates coz the nigga wonāt shut up!! @Web Dev is a proud show off who gets irritated by most people here. Hell even what i have written here will annoy him! I guess his mood swings comes about coz he never get laid⦠@uwesmake is a pervert. The nigga can screw an anacoda akapata imepassout after devouring a huge animal. I suspect he is a driver to a blind mhindi who allows him to drive his X6 alafu anacome kusema hapa ni yake. Alafu on the same note he takes his boss the mhindi to sankara every friday n coz he is blind, uwesmake anaingia nayeye ananunuliwa gilbeys then anapiga picha tuone!! Then wakimaliza coz his boss pendas momos anampeleka kutafuta momo malaya, then anashow malaya i hav to be present coz my boss is blind to watch out 4 him. And thats when he gets the opportunity to take them photos he posts here although he does not get the opportunity to dry fry them! And thats explains wy he is horny all the time!! @Jirani is very creative. How can a kenyan living outside kenya teach u guys new sheng terms na mnazitumia?? Unfuckbelievable!! He should patent all these new terms n be charging royalties to anyone using them in this village. His hatred 4 kikuyus emanates from the fact that he loves kikuyu chicks lakini wamemtumia kama toilet paper 4 all these years and he canāt stay away from them! Wanjiku, njeri n wambui are an obsession to this nigga. He knows they are bad 4 him coz they leave a negative in his bank account but he still wants them. One day he might become a serial killer targetting kyuk ladies!! :mad:@Gio , i have to say i like him. I donāt mind being a short-term cougar to this young nigger. I wud allow him to lie on my naked bossom every other morning to pour his heart out on his future dreams, goals, plans etc n give him some mature advice. As the young man he is, i find him focused. Finaly, @Ka-Buda is:rolleyes::rolleyes:oh my gosh for lack of a better word⦠is a āhandfulā. The nigga has multipersonality disorder! i bet ata yeye akiamka he takes time to know which one of his many personalities controls him on any given day!! deep down he is a good guy but lost lost lost looooooost! Only jesus can find himā¦:D:D
Well said kwanza hapo kwa guks
mhm hun⦠thanks alot⦠I am indebted to youā¦
system
April 14, 2016, 8:48am
Is mzuri, Iām a zebu,so that part is hard! But tunajaribu
pamba
Jaluoress,mimi hapana corrupt.
Zee
si tunajua wewe ni mganga wa kijiji
system
April 14, 2016, 8:49am
Nananimpa:
Lol! Such an interesting post! I think at @Meria Mata is a gentleman n an environmental philathropist. The kind that prefers to ride a bike everywhere to conserve the environment. The kind that grow locks coz they donāt want those electric shavers on their head every week. But i suspect he smells of sweat coz of riding his bike everywhere. @FieldMarshal CouchP is an old short light mzee with freckles. I suspect he is an albino ni venye hataki kusema. I think he talks too much in real life and many are the times chicks have walked out on his dates coz the nigga wonāt shut up!! @Web Dev is a proud show off who gets irritated by most people here. Hell even what i have written here will annoy him! I guess his mood swings comes about coz he never get laid⦠@uwesmake is a pervert. The nigga can screw an anacoda akapata imepassout after devouring a huge animal. I suspect he is a driver to a blind mhindi who allows him to drive his X6 alafu anacome kusema hapa ni yake. Alafu on the same note he takes his boss the mhindi to sankara every friday n coz he is blind, uwesmake anaingia nayeye ananunuliwa gilbeys then anapiga picha tuone!! Then wakimaliza coz his boss pendas momos anampeleka kutafuta momo malaya, then anashow malaya i hav to be present coz my boss is blind to watch out 4 him. And thats when he gets the opportunity to take them photos he posts here although he does not get the opportunity to dry fry them! And thats explains wy he is horny all the time!! @Jirani is very creative. How can a kenyan living outside kenya teach u guys new sheng terms na mnazitumia?? Unfuckbelievable!! He should patent all these new terms n be charging royalties to anyone using them in this village. His hatred 4 kikuyus emanates from the fact that he loves kikuyu chicks lakini wamemtumia kama toilet paper 4 all these years and he canāt stay away from them! Wanjiku, njeri n wambui are an obsession to this nigga. He knows they are bad 4 him coz they leave a negative in his bank account but he still wants them. One day he might become a serial killer targetting kyuk ladies!! :mad:@Gio , i have to say i like him. I donāt mind being a short-term cougar to this young nigger. I wud allow him to lie on my naked bossom every other morning to pour his heart out on his future dreams, goals, plans etc n give him some mature advice. As the young man he is, i find him focused. Finaly, @Ka-Buda is:rolleyes::rolleyes:oh my gosh for lack of a better word⦠is a āhandfulā. The nigga has multipersonality disorder! i bet ata yeye akiamka he takes time to know which one of his many personalities controls him on any given day!! deep down he is a good guy but lost lost lost looooooost! Only jesus can find himā¦:D:D
Hii iko deep. Na kuuliza tu, how old are you to be @Gio 's cougar?
Nananimpa:
This is gold!:D:D:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]37060[/ATTACH]
@uwesmake kuja hapa ati unakamua manyoka zimeshiba kama zimelala!!
Answering for @Gio huyu ni post menopausal blues zinamsumbua
Hehehe! Ru laughing in agreement or at his stupid comment? Ur answer will be met with a reward of disclosing how old i am coz umeuliza hapo ^^^^.
@aviator and @Supu don , washeni kunisheshea. Nawesa wapatia demonstration ingine kari sana lakini naumwa na mgongo juu ya baridi mombasa. Btw, mrs muriithi, TDH ni matusi local ama continental
mabenda4:
@aviator and @Supu don , washeni kunisheshea. Nawesa wapatia demonstration ingine kari sana lakini naumwa na mgongo juu ya baridi mombasa. Btw, mrs muriithi, TDH ni matusi local ama continental
Tall, Dark and Handsome [SIZE=1](in the same context as three-some)[/SIZE]
system
April 14, 2016, 9:40am
my laughter is independent of my question about your age.
I take consolation in that old adage, better to be insulted than to be ignored.
And thereās no bad publicity - now every NV gal will want to know whoās this awesome FiudMacho?
Great!
Ohh. That,⦠that i am sis. And i have lasted for more than seven minutes on occasions. 'Nough time for her fountain to go. Unless it clogged hehehe
Stroke ya egos time⦠Make them feel good.
Congrats luv :)ā¦yawa sikuwa najuaā¦(hpe it was not soo bad, mi naogopa kupush tu siku ikifika:D)
heheheā¦
how wrong can the most inteligent creatures on the earth be