PINK HANDLERS SACCO REBRANDING

Welcome to the official renaming of the PINK HANDLERS SACCO to the new name SALON SACCO.

Ladies be seated, before I proceed Madam @aviator tafadhali tengeneza nguo tunaona mpaka ****, @Mrs4thletter go and wear something decent, hio skirt nifupi sana.

@Guru please put on something warm, you cannot come to the salon wearing just undies that are too big that looks like vest, eish!

@Nananimpa you are well dressed, @Supu don umevaa see through and your body is not……

Na tafadhali hao wanaume wako hapo kwa dirisha ( @wong, @pamba, @kawambui ) tokeni hapo mwache kuchungulia wamama.

Now ladies can you please describe the blue handlers the way you think wako in real life.

Lemme go first…

@Meria Mata - Smoker, down to earth and a drunkard

@nairobilay – Ladies guy

@Okiya – Macho dude

@uwesmake – Arrogant but a gentleman

@pamba – Corrupt but a nice dude

hehehehe, nimetengeneza nguo. Sorry i forgot to put on panties.

@kush yule mnono is one thin guy
@Jirani is an arsewhore
@mabenda4 is a TDH guy, but a womanizer. And not good in bed, bora tu amwage
@FieldMarshal CouchP is an old mzee whose thing rises once an year, and when it does, it takes several hours of rubbing against puthi to calm it
@Ka-Buda is a short guy with shiny eyes and traces of meno brown. Likes god-papa
@kawambui is exactly as he describes himself on ktalk.

kwanza wacha nisaidie @Mrs4thletter kunyonyesha mtoto.

11 Likes

@Luther12 & @Okiya you guys I regard you highly and I think your reputations usually precedes you.
@Deorro you seem selfish and very strict parent
@Electronics4u is a tech guy who katias chiqs in the guise of assisting them.
@Mundu Mulosi is a kawa dude but a typical lunje
Mzee @FieldMarshal CouchP simpy annoying

@Mrs4thletter nakuja baby shower

Yawn

@nairobilay… your services are needed here as my PA…

What is “typical lunje”?

Strict I am sometimes… Selfish nope. Never denied anyone a favour hapa except those who asked rudely na wanajijua.

in real life @nairobilay is a shy sweet guy…

@Mundu Mulosi is selfish… a liar n you can never count on him…

@Mathaais is a know it kinda of a guy… you can never get bored with him…

@gashwin is a true gentleman who refuses to age… a lecturer I assume…

@kawambui… is just kawambui… what you see is what you get…

couch is in his mid forties… very intelligent n funny…

Hehehe, do i blame it on the rains or the cold.

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Mshamba type, if you know what I mean

ha! nairobilay drilled that thought into supu… work well done I suppose

I have a special place for friends who understand your tears as opposed to those who only know your laughter… :slight_smile:

I forgot
@Deorro is an arse-whore.

@mabenda is one of those guys you can comfortably share your bed with n no lion will roar… :slight_smile:

Luther… one of the nicest sweetest dude in klist… oohps ktalk

Okiya… very knowledgeable… n sarcastic…

kabuda… a kiuk with Luo traits…

ice cube… very sober… funny n really smart… I always picture him short with an afro…

good day folks…

Welcome back to KTalk @Supu don. We missed you.

Umalaya at its best

Lol! Such an interesting post! I think at @Meria Mata is a gentleman n an environmental philathropist. The kind that prefers to ride a bike everywhere to conserve the environment. The kind that grow locks coz they don’t want those electric shavers on their head every week. But i suspect he smells of sweat coz of riding his bike everywhere. @FieldMarshal CouchP is an old short light mzee with freckles. I suspect he is an albino ni venye hataki kusema. I think he talks too much in real life and many are the times chicks have walked out on his dates coz the nigga won’t shut up!! @Web Dev is a proud show off who gets irritated by most people here. Hell even what i have written here will annoy him! I guess his mood swings comes about coz he never get laid… @uwesmake is a pervert. The nigga can screw an anacoda akapata imepassout after devouring a huge animal. I suspect he is a driver to a blind mhindi who allows him to drive his X6 alafu anacome kusema hapa ni yake. Alafu on the same note he takes his boss the mhindi to sankara every friday n coz he is blind, uwesmake anaingia nayeye ananunuliwa gilbeys then anapiga picha tuone!! Then wakimaliza coz his boss pendas momos anampeleka kutafuta momo malaya, then anashow malaya i hav to be present coz my boss is blind to watch out 4 him. And thats when he gets the opportunity to take them photos he posts here although he does not get the opportunity to dry fry them! And thats explains wy he is horny all the time!! :smiley: @Jirani is very creative. How can a kenyan living outside kenya teach u guys new sheng terms na mnazitumia?? Unfuckbelievable!! He should patent all these new terms n be charging royalties to anyone using them in this village. His hatred 4 kikuyus emanates from the fact that he loves kikuyu chicks lakini wamemtumia kama toilet paper 4 all these years and he can’t stay away from them! Wanjiku, njeri n wambui are an obsession to this nigga. He knows they are bad 4 him coz they leave a negative in his bank account but he still wants them. One day he might become a serial killer targetting kyuk ladies!! :mad:@Gio, i have to say i like him. I don’t mind being a short-term cougar to this young nigger. I wud allow him to lie on my naked bossom every other morning to pour his heart out on his future dreams, goals, plans etc n give him some mature advice. As the young man he is, i find him focused. Finaly, @Ka-Buda is:rolleyes::rolleyes:oh my gosh for lack of a better word… is a ‘handful’. The nigga has multipersonality disorder! i bet ata yeye akiamka he takes time to know which one of his many personalities controls him on any given day!! deep down he is a good guy but lost lost lost looooooost! Only jesus can find him…:D:D

15 Likes

Mbona sitajwi? Hujumaaaaaaa

:D:D:D Spot on!