Pink Handle Advisory + @Jergen kuja class

[ATTACH=full]84890[/ATTACH]
COFFEE JUICE RANT!!!
So before I address the elephant @Jergen in the thread.I take this opportune moment to address an issue many men have. The misuse of its “your opinion” statement by women.I understand that some men may have never even noticed this abuse.Sadly,this probably can be due to the corruption from being raised in a house with a prone abuser of this statement. It is suspected thats why you here some men even use this statement in an argument(BTW is a serious man card violation is some cases e.g When you tell @uwesmake that bieng sexually attracted to shemale is kinda gay and he defends himself with-that is your own opinion statement).Lets take it to the average joe’s homestead.You ask for food from the sweet loving wife.She brings the food she cooked. After you taste you sadly forget and say something like this
Cough “Well someone left it to over cook tastes a litle bit over done”
Now pink handles if I ask is this an opinion or critical statement? Defensively,women will converts this into an opinion…something a long the lines of
“That’s your opinion.It tastes fine by me.BLAH BLAH REASON Y”
It has become the go to statement to deflect criticism. So in order to help people like @Jergen and other pink handles who make men go through hell with this defence.First one needs to understand the difference between opinion and criticism. I know a thread isn’t easy to cover a such a wide topic but i will try me best to give you a nuance on the two.
[ATTACH=full]84901[/ATTACH]

This madam @Jergen is what is called an opinion.I had not watched the trailer but from last year most of my podcasts praised this movie and you know what none of them mentioned the gay thing.Even the op’s(@TerribleWaste) title on the post didn’t make me think it is about some gay shi, I was thinking it was like its boring(gay) and he was talking about Mbts.So you can imagine the shock when you said that and when I watched the video but for you to narrow down and compute only that from the video.So as usual I step on toes to see if you just making fun or you actually serious.
[ATTACH=full]84905[/ATTACH]
Anyways it could have been an easy thing to talk about but mtu akianza kujichanganya lazima tubadilishe lugha ama? Cuz what are you trying to say with this post after the first one

Right.You should have stopped right there but anyways lets start with that joke of a statement you borrowed likely from soap opera in shityzen
I have not discriminated against anyone<<<>>> I don’t like seeing black men being gay
[ATTACH=full]84919[/ATTACH]

Do you have kids…cause I see you confusing the shit out of them.Like how can you say that in such a short span of time. Afadhali blondeness wa @Chloe(ye huswitch story to another angle) wewe unatry this thing up there but all that was nothing to the cherry you put up next.
[ATTACH=full]84920[/ATTACH]

Like this is the shit that writes itself.Poetry in motion.I can’t insult you over this even though I expected that info gram to speak loudly to you but sitabonga zaidi:cool::cool::DASANDE SANA kujipa sweep.
[ATTACH=full]84918[/ATTACH]
Nakuna wale najua hudai kuwa knight in shinning armour…
Oh a biggest fluffer in ktalk @Mzee mzima nakuona,notice vile unakuanga solo kwa kulike posts za wase ukitry kuleta shade and its always on the wrong team.I would gif something for yah but fluffers are too beneath me.

[ATTACH=full]84929[/ATTACH]

15 Likes

Aaawww shucks…all this for me, you shouldn’t have…:slight_smile:
Enjoy your rant, and I still insist…
[ATTACH=full]84928[/ATTACH] opinion, criticism, or whatever you want to call it, you know where you can put it…

[ATTACH=full]84930[/ATTACH]

Your monkey see monkey do mentality just cause you put anything up yours,you think this nigga reads from the same script.Kuja class madam u just talking more nonsense per post

I thought @Some Say you don’t relate to our species so you reading was not within my expectations

Handle name and the baby sijui which makes fun of the other here

Punguza fangi kiyana. :D:D:D:D

Pole nilisahau kuongeza CANT RELATE to upuss

Its puff puff tuesday na nilanza after game ya jana offisini macho iko na kale ka dryness ya wake and bake

Forgeting your trademark was likely the cause you were left behind …

https://i.redditmedia.com/JwzlgHJqh1pnRJwNa3X2bTDC0jhDr0wJmcTjgDr40YI.jpg?w=370&s=784419923b0e518b6a37b66d7ef68b4c

Yaani mwanaume amekaa chini akaandika ii yote ndo atetee a gay movie, just because a dudette said she doesn’t like a movie with gays, bro, you have a serious self esteem problem

Have you seen me defend the movie.How can i defend something I haven’t watched.Unaona vile unaka mjinga. I mentioned bieng the poiint of discussion.I was just calling her bullshit as statements.Wacha kuhang kwa tag lines kama mama…follow the story ama that thread saying that i.q iko chini ni real kumbe
[ATTACH=full]84935[/ATTACH]

enda fanyiwa transplant ya hormones sababu inaonekana uko na hormones ya wanawake, unacatch feelings real quick

Nani ameelewa kile imeandikwa?

Wow still on that stick first of all @Jergen you see that statement he made-Thats an opinion…what am about to say to him is critisicm
I just said I ain defending the movie you came back screeching umama cuz what you tryna sell here.cuz first am defending now nine catch unajump to conclusion kama…

[ATTACH=full]84943[/ATTACH]

@uwesmake njoo peana RKO

Tl;dr
@Jergen cum inbox kiasi

Well I am considerably high and my childish antics doesn’t deny the truth here nyi madem hutumia hii statement kujijustify…prove me wrong hakuna.ni kelele tu!
[ATTACH=full]84947[/ATTACH]