Peter Morgan Heritage dead

All what happened? He was in EA for the longest time, ni kama alikua na ngori kwao. RIP

RIP legend…i loved this group from their Live in Amsterdam performance video…that live show was the best. We will surely miss Peter Morgan…Morgan Heritage wont be the same without Peter. I also noted he lost alot of weight recently idk if it has to do with his death ama alikata tu weight to keep fit. @Yuletapeli did you notice that?

They loved Africa…at some point they wanted to relocate to Africa. My favorite raggae band

You will be wowed by his songs, ma lovers rock kibao. Big loss here bana.

They are my best reggae musical band…nilionanga ile video yao ya live in Amsterdam about 20yrs ago and i fell in love with them ever since. Thats a great loss. Naona online ati ni massive stroke… i wonder kama covid vaccine inatuua pole pole. Nowdays kama si stroke…ni blood clots bana. Burn up Babylon

Dem nuh seh wah kill Peta. May fi him soul rest inna peace.

Di group give wi gud muzik.

Mazeh, nmei feel. Shiet!!!

Him ago bi foreva be a legend, di world of muzik wi trully miss him.

At 46!!! na wali form morgan heritage in 1994.

Mehn… Mi tink one day mi wud attend dem concert an si dem perform live pan stage.

Mtingiza, wacha nikurushie hii track, angalau utulize roho. Medley safsna.

Capleton, Jah Cure, Morgan Heritage, LMS, Ras Shiloh & Bushman - Mt. Zion Medley