Personal Opinion

A man’s seat should match his status.

Hapana ng’ang’ana kukaa high table, na hujalipia watoto school fees.

@applebee100, utakaa clown ukiendelea ivo. Its okay to be poor, but you can not be poor and tell lies, dignity is important!

13 Likes

Sawa boss man

@applebee100’s shortcoming is that he does not know when to shut up. The wanker drags on his lies for far too long, oblivious that his statements are being monitored keenly.

On one thread, the peasant claims to be the CEO of a fortune 500 tech company, while on another, he refers to his girlfriend as a gold digger simply because she demanded smokie pasua.

I won’t be surprised if the wanker turns out to be some malnourished college student typing from his hostel in Nyeri.

Sawa billionaire Tauren

Furthermore, you seem very idle for a big tech CEO dollar millionaire.

You are always online, even during odd hours if we factor in the time difference between Kenya and Detroit Michigan.

Wewe uko US kweli? Ama uko Kathonzweni mkilima maembe na @PERDITION?

@applebee100 talks an awful lot for a birionaire

Niko Kamulu

Mnajua Leo?

Tunajua unatamani uuze mkia kwake for 100 dollars

He is too verbose, or mouthy.