People Raising Teenagers

Guys if you or a relative is raising a late stage teenager between 16-25 years , whatever you do NEVER HUMILIATE THEM IN PUBLIC LIKE THIS

This video highlights why Austin is probably acting out and using drugs to calm his mind. It’s not a demonstration of good parenting to join a lynch mob when your son is going through probably the most traumatic event in his life: A MURDER TRIAL.

A murder trial, even one that ends up in a not guilty verdict is like a mock execution. Your mind is stretched to its limit of stress as it tries to comprehend it’s own mortality.

Honestly if he comes out of this without long term mental problems we should vote him president. He can handle anything

https://youtu.be/DkT2zLxo4D0?si=eLs6M-nxx2JSa7VE

Calculating Bangtan Boys GIF

late adolesence is a clinical definition. its relevant in psychology

Wacha ujinga. We were called out for our bullshit kando Na kupigwa kama burukenge mbele ya umati and we still turned out well.

You did not. You’re one one the most fucked up individuals on ktalk

Mother of the year lecturing their son in court instead of at home.

Feminist types make for poor parents on my view.

I have been to Buckingham Palace and Number 10 Downing Street in addition to auspices to the Cross of St George. Do you know the level of probity required to be admitted into Buckingham Palace? Can your meno brown even be allowed into Trafalgar Square wacha kwa palace?

Punguza jaba na bhangi kipii

Esp to sons they are a disaster

Jana our boss lady threw for us bash ya sprite na keki allegedly celebrating sijui what mens day. The meeting was surreal bana.
Mumama was up there lecturing us how men ought to act. Alusema how her son was emotional and he had to let him know tgat its ok to be vulnerable, even yall its ok to cry etc
This is the brave new kenya

A word of advice for any elders outsourcing their son’s upbringing to their wives. The main difference between men and women’s parenting styles is quite simple.

Women cannot teach discipline.

We are not going to take advice From a woman. @Mikymas everyone in my house knows I’m a landmine if someone steps on my toe.
We were lashed publicly with alittle stinging nettle rub and thrown in kitchen ‘ceiling’, and were thoroughly smoked all nite from the wood cooking food from below.

Vijana lugha wanasikia ni mboko. Hapan tambua ujinga

Word

What do I need to do to make a music video on The Maw?

There’s a difference between adolescence and teenage.

Nani amekuuliza hiyo mushenee yote?

Kwani unanyesha?

Kuchapwa nyumbani sio shida. Shida ni kupelekwa town center siku ya soko utolewe nguo uchapwe na utemewe mate. Public humiliation is more traumatizing than any caning