A chilling and heartbreaking incident has rocked the Ghanaian community in Texas, USA, after Pastor Isaac was arrested for allegedly stabbing his wife, Sandra, more than 40 times, leading to her tragic death. The gruesome act unfolded on their wedding night when Isaac discovered that Sandra was transgender.
Isaac, who had chosen to follow biblical teachings by abstaining from intimacy until their wedding night, reportedly became enraged upon learning of Sandra’s gender identity. What should have been a celebration of their union quickly turned into a violent tragedy. Authorities say the altercation turned deadly when Isaac attacked Sandra with overwhelming force, leaving her with fatal injuries.
Hii ni jaba. Article has no last names for the mentioned, and it’s a gossip site. Even when you search the text, the same article only appears on fellow gossip sites.
The fact that the bride and groom were African also adds more doubt to the story.
For two Africans to marry, especially a pastor, it’s pretty much impossible to avoid the usual family background checks which would have immediately exposed the potential bride’s true gender. There’s simply no way this happened.
Watu wawache kucheza na akili ya binadamu. Men and women are supposed to live a life which makes sense. Homosexuality is just pure unfathomable evil, it doesn’t make sense. Whatever race you are, black, white, asian, brown, advanced, sijui woke, or whatever, those are just nonsense stories, they don’t matter. You are a human being, either a man or a woman, that’s it. Anything else designed for whatever bizarre purpose (sijui non binary, trans sijui gay or bi) is all rubbish, an anomaly, and it’s evil. Evil is evil, period.
If it indeed happened the judge ought to acquit him on grounds of temporary insanity. Think how it would be if this nightmare became your reality, after “obeying God” so that you don’t sin.
In fact you would not be angry, you would completely lose all reasoning ability, and only a wild animal instinct would remain resident. You can’t possibly be sane to find out the thing you were courting is a wierd man👹 You would want to slaughter yourself for being so blind.
let me get this straight… umegonja till weddding night, alafu unapata ako na mjuls kubwa kushinda yako… the commitee is fully behind the actions of this man… but we condemn his simpary, and cowardise