system
June 18, 2018, 11:19am
Kwani what does it take for a boychild kunukisha kitunguu pale.
-Profile iko set
-Nimefanya Tests Kadhaa nikapita
-Sasa naona job naweza kufanya nikitaka kuambia client anipatie naona connects required.
Any ktalker already doing biz on the platform asaidie aki,I have so much free time which need to go to good use
Fanya hivi. Kuna group inaitwa Awesome Transcribers Kenya(ATK) pale FB. Huko ndio kuna maguru wa Upwork you will get as much info as you need. Thank me later
Back in the days when I was a hustler at Odesk - later rebranded to Upwork - this is what I did after a number of useless attempts at getting jobs. I realised that I couldn’t attract much if I said I was Pakistani or Kenyan. So, I registered as a Canadian, of course with two English names, and got a hot smiling “white” lady’s face for the profile photo. Everything I said or did on the platform was as a Canadian. I then added a new email account with the Canadian names into my Paypal account. That’s how I started securing big deals on the platform. If a client insists on a video call on skype, just say you have tonsils and can’t talk, but can type. That’s how I crossed the poverty line over there. I later closed the account, repented my sins and went corporate.
Pakistani called Sandra Patel?
pamba
July 7, 2018, 8:29am
Back in the days when I was a hustler at Odesk - later rebranded to Upwork - this is what I did after a number of useless attempts at getting jobs. I realised that I couldn’t attract much if I said I was Pakistani or Kenyan. So, I registered as a Canadian, of course with two English names, and got a hot smiling “white” lady’s face for the profile photo. Everything I said or did on the platform was as a Canadian. I then added a new email account with the Canadian names into my Paypal account. That’s how I started securing big deals on the platform. If a client insists on a video call on skype, just say you have tonsils and can’t talk, but can type. That’s how I crossed the poverty line over there. I later closed the account, repented my sins and went corporate.
Even here you’re coning as patel.