Open Letter to David Ndii

Dear Ndii,

I trust you are well. First off, congratulations on the good work you have done for the past 4-5 months. Your presence is felt.
I’d wish to expose you to the game. Please pay attention to the game. You found a mess of an economy, do what you can, borrow more money if you may BUT remember to loot it all and let the next guy work magic just like you will have to. Other savants like you in the past made the very mistake of saving the economy when MOI left office, and being patriotic, only for Okuyu populace to vote in thugs who looted it all and sunk us deeper into debt. It’s like marinating a woman only for another sly ninja to take her home and you get to only go home alone, dejected.

Mend it a little, borrow some more both domestically and foreign (Eurobond style). Infact, get another Eurobond to pay up the current running ones, restructure debts with China and then organize a mega scandal with Zakayo. Leave the game as a billionaire. Kenyans will hate you but then love you after sometime the moment they realise you got money - look up Waiguru, Mwiraria, Kimunya, Mudavadi, etc.

Kenyans are an abused lot that won’t appreciate any good treatment and will be cynical to a good-samaritan’s act. As the old adage goes, “Ata mambo ikiwa mzuri unauliza kwani nini mbaya?” (Bigups to Juliani). Abuse them (the Kenyan citizenry) and they will love you, I say. Once you loot and you get into wrangles with the courts, just go back to your village people and claim, “They are after me!” and throw in a few ‘Kihii’ phrases here and there and they will like you and fight for you just like they did for Jayden - what a bunch of bloopies aye?.

You will only be a fool if you mend this sh*t (like you called it), you will just be extending the lifeline of this country for someone else to come by, fuck it over and leave it 10 times worse. What good did Kibaki’s regime do? Made the country ripe for FDIs but the money ended up being used to buy Porches, Maybachs, G-Wagons, Mini-Cities and the rest stashed at the Caymans. Bufoons (Raila, Karua, Ngilu, etc.) diligently worked for the man but what do they get as payback?

Play the game.

Warmest regards,
Nyundo wa Komeo
(Dr.) - EGS, OBE, CBS

Wow that’s deep

Kwani Ndii ni talker huku mwandikie huko kwa tuita brare nugu

Kuja nikufungulie butt cheeks

Apo sawa wa Komeo

Spot on.

Luos you think tumesahau your unconditional support to uhunye handshake govt? You think tumesahau your uncircumcised tingod saying “wacheni kubweka bweka…” jaluos you can fool a thousand people from the slums and illiterate kambas like @PHARMACY but you can’t fool majority kenyans.

You can secede,no one will bat an eye, at least mtatupunguzia ukimwi kenya, luos are all congregated in Nyanza and nairobi slums with 11-19% HIV rate compared to Kenya’s 4.3% rate. Google those facts. Luos are basically zombies with zero Tax base and needless heavy burden on our health system

Kijana ya kutombwa matako why are you tagging the cause of your death?