Takataka Hilter committed suicide and the genocidal German republic surrendered .
Raising flag over the Reichstag
[ATTACH=full]359727[/ATTACH]
The indefatigable Red Army matching through the streets of Berlin .
[ATTACH=full]359728[/ATTACH]
Crazy when you think about because when Hitler has launched Operation Barbarossa(German invasion of the Soviet Union ) just 4 years earlier ,he used blitzkrieg and went as far as Moscow .How tables turned is a testament of the Russian fighting spirit .
"Operation Barbarossa (German: Unternehmen Barbarossa) was the code name for the invasion of the Soviet Union by Nazi Germany and some of its Axis allies, which started on Sunday, 22 June 1941, during World War II. The operation put into action Nazi Germany’s ideological goal of conquering the western Soviet Union so as to repopulate it with [B]Germans[/B]. The German Generalplan Ost aimed to use some of the conquered people as slave labour for the Axis war effort while acquiring the oil reserves of the Caucasus as well as the agricultural resources of various Soviet territories. Their ultimate goal included the eventual extermination, enslavement, Germanization and mass deportation to Siberia of the Slavic peoples, and to create more Lebensraum (living space) for Germany.[24][25] "
Hitlers biggest mistake was to fight all major powers on his own. Germany may have had the most advanced fighting force in the world, but it was absurd to take on everybody at once. They struggled to defeat Britain (and didnt succeed though most analysts say he would have if he kept at it) which we now know was the weakest of the Big 3 (USA, Russia, UK)
Lakini hii mapenzi ya Russians uwache. Thse guys enslaved Eastern Europe for 50yrs. And Stalin tried to become Hitlers Ally. He made serious attempts to join the Axis powers.
Wewe you are just another low IQ bobobo enda kwa thread ya lanyes . We acquire knowledge by reading ;ama you want me to time travel to 1945 to really verify there was a world war ? takataka
after taking over the russian soldiers wali dryfry the whole female Berlin population, thats my best part of the take over, you supported a tyrant you pay for it.
World war was won by Russian blooooood .Lend lease ilisaidia but you have to appreciate the Red Army did most of the heavy lifting .That 80 % of Wehrmacht’s casualties were in the East should tell you the horror the SU faced .It was win or be annihilated .Western front hakukua na kitu .Upuzi tu . Soviets were up against 150 Wehrmacht divisions to the West’s 59 .
Siku ingine niliwekelea link ya wikipedia kwa thread ya microchips , usitake ona vile @Sambamba aliongea mbaya kuhusu wikipedia. Na akasema that he only gets his info from “important websites” written by “important well informed people” e.g reddit.
Nikashindwa na si basi ukae huko kwa hio reddit yako ya important people with important ideas.
And then unapata white racists looking up to a coward like Hitler. Mtu anijiita superior race and then when sh*t hits the fan he kills himself instead of facing his enemies as an alpha male.