On matters pregnancy prevention

The chemist said one now and one after 12 hours but the instruction inside says you can take two at once. I made her take two just in case she ‘forgot’. Damn near made her swallow the box. I hope I didn’t just eliminate her ovaries and I hope it’s not a percentage thing. Like 90% effective or some shit like that. Ten percent si kidogo.
From now henceforth I’m not screwing anyone I can’t risk having a kid with. It’s just not worth it.

That’s why you don’t just hit anything that walks.The resulting baby might be a disaster with shiny eyes

http://letmehit.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/Black-Ugly-Baby-Pictures.jpg

…that reasoning ni noma, who is she. please give us clues how you two relate.

Hii sura inakaa kama ya Glichy!!

Hehe wacheni ufala bana

At least u got some, not like some wankers here.

There’s still, herpes, hepatitis A, B, C, D, Hiv and a host of Sti’s to reckon with.

99%. two at a go ni sawa pia

its a percentage thing

*Clichy.

You have never been to kakameka!

flesh and blood

USIJALI MTOI ATAKUOM NA ARIMIS YAKE

Toa Hep. A hapo.

Ulimshow aongeze mbili juu % ya effectiveness itakuwa double ama?

Sawa nimetoa daktari, nilikuwa nimeiweka tu kuongezea uzito.

Hehehe…sawa. It’s primarily spread via the fecal-oral route. Basically contaminated food and drinking water.

Doc. I hear PEP is not free anymore. Is this true?

Uwongo! Ulikuwa umeweka juu haujui.

How about you check in to gov’t hospital near you to verify those claims?