Omtata Atakuwa Rais By 8:30Am Pale August 2027

Even Kalenjingas approve him

Jambazi ni maombi tu sasa vile Pastors na Bishops wamemugeuka.

Huyu amekubalika by kenyans

Omtata cannot go anywhere against jambas(and i use this term in an endearing way). What are the credentials of Omtata?- nothing except being a perpetual litigant. He is one of those guns for hire funded by foreigners. He can only win the votes of some few keyboard warriors. He has no following in western. Western knows MDVD and he is firmly behind jambas.
Ruto will win by 8 in the morning. With 90% of kalenjin and luo support and 70% of Luhya, coast and Somalis support, he will have a very early lead. And he will be in charge of state machinery.
Okuyus-kamba union cannot go anywhere. By 2027, Okuyus will not be speaking with once voice with kambas. Ruto will fund kalonzo and other Okuyus so that they can contest the presidency.

Kagege give us a break

Ghasia

Hivi ndio huwa mnawadanganya alafu siku ya election mnapigia mtu wenu! Mlidanganya ule jamaa wa tunawesmake hivi tu alafu mkampa 50k votes, ama mnadhani hatuwajui, keyboard warriors?

Wishful thinking. Online yuko sawa. On the ground mambo ni tafauti.

Aweke morara deputy

@Lionheart
@messiahette
@Abba

No Prophet in history has ever been accepted in his own country

It is one of the greatest Human tragedies

• JESUS the Saviour was despised by the Roman Empire Administration , top Jewish Clergy and their followers.

• Mahatma Gandhi , Nelson Madiba Mandela , Dedan Kimathi , Patrice Lumumba and Dr. John Pombe Magufuli were despised when alive but revered when they passed on.

Sen: Andrew Okoit Okia Omtatah from Busia is a principled , fearless , outspoken , focused , visionary , nationalist who operates above petty , ethnic , backward local politics and who has a clear and proven public service track record.

He is one of a small handful of senior Kenyan politicians who is incorruptible , an outspoken people’s champion , consistent in utterances , conduct , transparent and lives within his means.

He has publicly declared his wealth and never assorted or been accused of any form of graft or impropriety.

If he were to run for the presidency today , he is one of the very known few who would have my vote in an instant …!! :blush::pray::bouquet::sparkles:

True servant.

Drives a lowly Nissan Wingroad

Shida ni most of those empty heads won’t vote him in because hana landcruiser and hasn’t stolen enough to show us.

Go wipe your ass. You stink. Don’t forget to flush the toilet. I understand you are used to pit latrines but that’s not an excuse to stink the house too.

@Abba

I would not give too much audience to the backward Juvenile Morons and belicose lunatic fringe that attempts to get milage with disinformation , hatred and negative ethnicity.

Put your IGNORE button to good use:blush::blush:

He has enough money to buy a better car than Nissan Wingroad but the guy understands about wealth and vanity. Akisimama, I will vote for him

We pray that fools like you die before the next elections. Apart from Raila, Mbadi, and Wandayi which other luos are benefiting from this government? And apart from your tribal arse, most genZs are tired with this govt. We pray they vote to restore this country. As for you, you can go fuck yourself in all your tribal holes.

Change begins with you

At least ALL Kenyans who know him know he is not one of the thieves that are the problem

Kelele ya mlevi

Huwa Una kasoro somewhere. No shoes can fit him at the presidential level .

During the protests I was in a sitting ya wazee wa area. I brought up Omtata how he’s accepted by Gen Zs karibu nimalizwe. They called him a mad man and were completely hostile to any suggestions that he can replace nabii. Kenyan idiocy is something to marvel at banae