Omanyala out of Olympics

Ferdinand Omanyala beaten in 100m semi final

He was last

Out is out

He had promised a world record before the event…Chooocha.

Ango can only run quickly in Kenya

He runs a single race in Kenya, but in global championships, you have to go through so many races in stages…from preliminaries, semi final to final…and he is so bulky for that…

Ile swara imefuata yeye

Hio swara haiendi very soon. Alijiingiza

His Kenyan times need to be investigated. He has never looked good abroad

He’s a hood runner. But has had trouble breaking 10:00 this year. This result is not surprising.

Mtu wa madawa

Tallest amongst dwarf

This was 100% that kadinya Namwamba’s fault. Nigger got lucky that his boss fired him before he faced the music.

Hio mwili ni ya weight lifting sio sprints. He was never going anywhere

Just look at his running stylefrom this angle. It looks retarded. Anakimbia kama disabled

Someone once advised him to shed some weight since his physique could only attract ladies and not medals…

Kweli ana kimbia ni kama ako na prosthetic legs.

Ni kama mwikamba illiterate @Nubia na hizo matendeguu zake

I think he can bounce back, the guy is still young. The problem with hitting the gym ni addiction ya kuongeza muscles (uzito). If he can swallow it and kata mwili, he can be better. Aanze kukimbia 800m frequently na apunguze ugali.
Once you switch to more aerobic/cardio, you realize kumbe kustunya ni ego tu.

We know you wank with men pictures

I think he’s on the decline, he no longer does under 10 sec, plus age. Is he still married ama aliongeza bibi like all successful brodas from wezdan