Old Money > New Money

Old money is silent wealth, whereas new money is loud rich.

Esteemed gentlemen such as myself were born into absurd quantities of wealth, therefore, material possessions – and money itself – don’t necessarily impress us.

Then you have peasants like @applebee100 Aleki, who were brokies for most part of their miserable lives, then came into money via scams, thuggery, and credit card fraud.

Us old money folks like to keep it discreet. We wear ordinary outfits, drive ordinary vehicles, and blend in with ordinary wananchi, even though we have TRILLIONS in offshore accounts. Below is a photo depicting the same. As you can see, no fancy designer outfits, no stacks of money at hand, no Richard Mille watches, no champgane, no strippers twerking.

Just silent wealth;

Then we have peasant Aleki @applebee100 on his way to SJ;

Wealth is silent, rich is loud.

Ya leo imeshika mapema aje?

Ya leo imeshika mapema aje? piga glass ya :milk_glass::milk_glass:

Kwani Breeder ni Old Money and I Never Knew…

Money is still money. Hii story ya old vs new money ni humans trying to be classist.

Here we are discussing how we are going to save the world and then along comes a demented dumb fuck talking about old wealth and new wealth, huu ukuma nyinyi hutoa wapi?

money is not money.