Okuyu lady and baba shiku continuation..

Wanaume ebu tell me how you pay kulala na mtu for 10 years na kuzalisha yeye? I am with the lady on this. Kuzalia na kusupport a broke nigga is love.
[ATTACH=full]189230[/ATTACH]

Ile shimo that these couples wameiingia, sijui watajitoa aje

If you listened to the recorrded conversation between Atwoli and his entranged second wife, you could tell Rose is a humble lady despite being neglected by the rich mshenz. She was calm and respectful despite the problems she faced. It was easy for the public to sympathize with her.

Now this Okuyu lady is harassing the msoto husband for “neglecting the family.” She is quite confrontational and the issues at hand are petty such as a birthday cake. She works/owns a pub and has even made the husband lose another job before. This is the true definition of a kunguru! Only feminazi support her.

nataka iyo recording ya Mshenz.

As for the shinny eyed lady naeza sema shida ni ati ana regret kuzalia jamaa and she will cross the seven seas just to screw that poor chaps life

Mind games, that’s how you win… Show remorse, say you are sorry even though you are not… Just to calm her down…

When things are calm… Run… Run…

kukataa kuchukua birthday cake ya mtoto - si ati unaambiwa ununue - is not such a petty thing.

Usiku moja tuseme ni 300/=(bei ya shoti) multiply by 365 days ni 109500/=. So in ten years ni1095000/=. Kwa hivyo jamaa atafutie madam 1.1m waachane roho safi.

things will never be the same again.
Due to the fact that the woman was unaware that she was being recorded her wildest part came out unlike Atwoli’s case where she knew she was recording mshensi

Unajua why he couldn’t pick up the cake.

:oops:

So she’s really serious about getting paid:D:D:D
Women who put a price on their vag;na are very dangerous.

Achana na huyo mzee mjinga,kibare alichapwa na Solo hapo Bungoma haikutosha kumuondolea ujinga.

naona bado unaumwa. pole.

Mimi sijaongea na wewe Gashui aka(also known as) @Guru saa zile una nyege.

Baby panya sasa unataka tufunge leso ama aje?

I think she is aware, ama ni drama. Kumbuka ile time ya meno eating. Ingekuwa audio ningeelewa.

Wacha nikule popcorn nikingoja episodes.
Bottom line, anapenda huyo jamaa sana. Ati alimpatia namba ya Betty…ehh! yani mwanamme anatafutiwa kazi na kupewa pass ya Gatusso

You got it right,this Kunguru loves the jamaa but she is too full of high drama.

dangerous lady, jamaa achunge transformer akirudi home jioni

ww bado oa…kwani u have sex daily… in a nornal marriage maybe 3 times in 7 days

Basi afanye mahesabu na hiyo statistics.