The guys are on panic mode. Wasiwasi kuhusu manifesto ya KK inafanya wajae baridi.
[MEDIA=twitter]1542395189502812161[/MEDIA]
The guys are on panic mode. Wasiwasi kuhusu manifesto ya KK inafanya wajae baridi.
[MEDIA=twitter]1542395189502812161[/MEDIA]
wacha kusumbua elders na upuzi. makojoo ya mende
Manifesto by that kalenjin lying piece of shiet???
Si ni juzi tu alikuwa akibweka how in six months we gonna have world class stadias? Where are the stadia now and don’t tell me about handshake. The asshole is still the DP.
You must have :meffi::meffi: in your brain if you believe whatever that JSKS tells you. Hamchokangi kudanganywa? I’d rather vote for Raila or Wajackoya because they have never lied to me.
Jsks aende akikaungaha
Ruto is not the president. He is just a mere dp
Stadia itasaidia wananchi kweli?
But the motherfucker said he will complete the the Wote Stadia in 6 months?
Alafu a country with world class stadias gets to host events that benefit local populations. The visitors gets to see opportunities and later invest.
We can say the handshake factor ilileta shida kidogo lakini si jamaa has been DP since 2013??
What good thing can be attributed to him??
Tuko na stadia kadhaa Nairobi, zinasaidia uchumi yetu aje, isipokuwa kutupora pesa? Stadia inaweka pesa kwa mfuko ya tajiri wa Devki mwenye anasupply chuma. Haina manufaa kwetu
Stadia za Kenya aren’t up to standard.
Stadiums si priority in a third world country. We have more burning issues to take care of. Hizo vitu zinasaidia western countries where sporting events are well established and rake in humongous entry fees weekly.
That’s the reason Ruto didn’t build them, even after his “within 6 months, the historical kamariny stadium will be complete” speech?
Kuwanga serious. Panic mode my arse!