that “girlfriend” is no girlfriend but just another groupie…
Hio kazi yote? uko na bidii
how in hell did the daughter know of your dalliance with the mother? this requires some salt…
bro code ni muhimu and I follow it religiously.
Man, she was a single matha na jinga alienda kufloss vile ameangukia, very stupid I tell ya
You are amongst the few good ones then.
Ukiskia baggage, hio kunguru ni singo matha, Kimbia Kabisa na usiangalie Nyuma.
good men dont get the girls. dont be her door mat, which you were
OCHOT
I remember some years back…when MKZ had just started catching on i came across this very beautiful meru chic on my “familiarization tours” on the site and boy oh boy was i smitten by this lass. I remember sending her a friend’s request and eagerly waiting for her to accept it. Whoa. It seemed like eons before she finally did respond. After that i remember telling her sweet nothings and within no time we would easily chat deep into the night talking about anything and everything under the sun including quantum physics (yeah we geeks like that :D). I mean the chemistry was on point till i had started imagining how i would wife her and how bright and cute our kids would be…and this was just after a week of chatting…crazy stuff!!
Within no time we had planned a physical meet up in town. Hizo siku akina @uwesmake walikuwa primary school so cases of fake profiles and transgenders were far and few between so i was safe. Sema on the material day, a loose tuesday, kijana aliruaka kuenda kinyozi…later on nikaiba brut roll on from bro…kunyoa futhi nikioga :D:D:D…i even got carried away and shaved my armpits too. Shiet…i was in deeeep!!! In my head i knew lazima ningesafisha rungu hiyo siku…i had everything planned out down to the last detail…how we would have a quick lunch then we would somehow end up in my bro’s crib:cool:![]()
before he would get back from work…walahi i was syked !!!
When she finally came to the meet up spot (undisclosed lokeshen ofkos), i was already seated and it around 1pm so the place was already full so she had to call me so that i identify myself to her. Ret me terro you…when i finally spotted her…welelele…tmy eyes were cleansed proper…yaani ile inag’ara hadi ningekuwa dim eyed i would have been transformed into a shiny eyed fella in that instant. wacha hii upus nyinyi huwa mnaweka hapa ya scantily dressed momos alafu mnasema mecho iko safi kama @pamba. I swear that girl was perfection. I could not believe my luck. The height…check! ([SIZE=1]yes i am a stickler for height[/SIZE]) The boobs…check! The smile…check! Hair well done…check! and finally…The diab…wuueh…double check! It was more than i had ever dreamed and possibly imagined her to be.
Then came the anti-climax…chic walked over to my table and after a brief hug (i swear i came kidogo at that point) quickly ordered liver and rice. As we awaited her order to come, we started with the pleasantries alafu things went south! we did not even finish 30 minutes together. I couldn’t believe it!! Chemistry iliponyoka faster than the way PLO lumumba was chased as chair of EACC. Siiiiet. Maze story zote zilikuwa zinagonga ukuta it was like i was cursed. It also didn’t help that she was the keyboard warrior type but extremely introverted in person. I just remember fidgeting alot with my phone before lying with a straight face that my bro had been caught up in some sort of traffic trouble with the cops and i had to go help him out asap. I left in a huff with dangling tears after hugging the most awesome female creature EVER ([SIZE=1]hope bibi hatasomaa hii[/SIZE]) knowing i would never tap it maze.
Anyways, to cut the long story short, the chic sent me a chat in the evening apologizing for the very awkward meet up while proposing we continue with our ‘awesome’ chats on zukabagas platform. kwani alikuwa amenibeba aje? I never responded to that final chat coz i knew hapo i was just wasting time and quickly moved on
Funny thing…time proved me right coz later i met my wife (shes awesome btw) and quickly sealed the deal while my Elysian goddess is still [SIZE=4]singo[/SIZE] and maybe still willing to mingo…or is it chat??? :D:D:D:D
Mimi apan tambua frendzone my frens.
Poleni wadau for the long chat leo muhindi amepeleka khupipi hosi so tuko hapa mini holiday ![]()
![]()
![]()
I spent 3 months taking some overrated kunguru ati out, sijui cinema, swimo, mall halafu the only thing I ever did was kissing her and mind you that was after begging for over an hour. The last time she hi’ed at me, I responded with I have a new girlfriend and that is how I ended my three months of stupidity and foolishness and above all slavery:D
Kuwa na new girlfriend haimaanishi hauwezi kanyanga. Usiambie dem uko na new gf. TMI. Wacha asikilie huko mtaani kaa ako na bahati.
mimi hudhani njia ni moja tu. kuwa na wanawake wawili ama watatu kama the favourite ni sumbua. I am saying this because men tend to like women that sumbua them a bit. the favourite should not know the others but just sense them, while the others should know her. Ata waambie mko na watoto hapo watajua wanaiba kitu ya wenyewe. They will never make demands on you. very important man, checking on this child or the other, checking on family matters, visiting day, sijui unapeleka family out etc. saa hiyo kwako hujawahi lala ata siku moja kwa mwezi na mwanamke hupita huko ni mama nguo tu.
hii ingine ya kuambia mwanamke you want sex or marriage juu you dont want to be friendzoned ni upuzi utazungushwa. once you show a woman you want sex she knows your balls are aching unajifanya tu. but if you behave like you dont want it itaingiana na hakuna swali utaulizwa. if you are asked questions before sex decline the sex. usifunze dame tabia ya kukutesa na kukubeba upuzi na vitu haziko as if you wouldnt live without her thing.
Hapo.
cant relate
Kumbe unajua ni annoying.
Interesting aspect.
iko nini leo watu wata-flat-eniwa na Tata sana inaonekana…
Ara, kumbe unajua ni annoying?:eek: