Of those females who got away

The fact that you had to create another handle to post this shows how much of a puthy you are, with low self esteem too. We all have been played with when amateurs

I can live with that, hio date yake though… she seemed too sophisticated for such.

I did not know this…

ukajibu?:smiley:

Nashangaa what I’m reading. Ladies wa campus are better dealt with guys wa campus. Old dinosaurs should keep off

You win some and lose some. But always be upfront about what you want. You should only have 2 agendas for her: Kukamua ama wifing her up. Anything else in between is the dreaded friendzone and there’s no comeback.

Hapo ako peke yake…we should be asking you instead, kwanza saa zile foreplay imetamba en you want to take things to the next stage ndo mnaulizanga iyo ujinga :smiley:

From my experience, I had one tell me that girls will already have sized someone up and decide whether they are going to happen or just waste their time

You are a weak man, achia sisi alpha males hio kazi, wewe baki kwa ile batallion ya s.j na riverroad. Kunguru tuachie sisi

From my experience, I had one tell me…o_O

Akikataa kubali, sio kufukuza. Wacha abaki kuwa friend, but sio ya kupe

I thought alpha males hawajitangazi :D:D

Hiyo ni checkmate:D:D Alikuonea 18

Vile hawa kumbafu wajanja wamesema.

Niko sure hiyo handle yako nyingine you shout of how you manage to ferk Catholic sisters.

:D:D:D and how many times have we seen you guys here claiming that you slept with your friend’s gal? Boy code is dead or slowly dying ,no thanks to the internet by the way, I typed “boy code rules” on google search and got this fuckery on top:

“The Boy Code is a set of rules and expectations that come from [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]outdated and highly dysfunctional gender stereotypes: the idea that boys need to keep their emotions in check; that violence is an acceptable response to emotional upset; that their self-esteem relies on power; and that they must reject any and all signs of … blah blah blah.”

must have been written by a bitter feminazi!:D:D:D:D:D:D

:D:D:D:Dhakuna kitu kama bro code…my friend is dating his closest friend girlfriend or something…behind his friend’s back.

The only vagina @junkie regrets never tapping was sweet Aby… She was fine as fuck with a killer baby face but older than me ( I was in form 3) she was fresh from high school. Chemistry was there but lugha yangu bado ilikuwa down… Sikutosha mboga, I accepted and moved on

Mi nimewaikataliwa coz I had already smashed the mother bila kujua she had a daughter in uni. I tried my all n she refused completely telling me “Only graves start from top to bottom” and since I had made the bed, I had to sleep on it.