“consulting company and get paid 40M for coming up with some 5 points strategy implementation it…better still you can get paid 180M like John Kiarie for branding,media buying and advertising NYS…I’m still trying to figure out why NYS should be having a ad budget that rivals most corporates that’s are in retail industry”
@highschooler mimi naskia hio system ya payment sijui IFMIS is token protected…as in you must have that token for you to log in and do transcations" sasa hii 800Million transaction ilifanywaje…could it really be hacking ama there was a disgruntled “villager” hapo aliuwa left out of the look akaona hizi ma millioni haziwezi mpita…akaamua alipuwe vitu
@highschooler did you have anything to do with this ehhhhhh “hacking”
The amount is mind boggling, but government systems must be having a problem, a friend was contracted to provide parliament with pamphlets and other small documents such as cards for meetings nini nini, his payout was not much, kedo 350K, so he sent the first invoice it had a spelling mistake so he redid it and sent another one, shock on him his bank account was credited with 700K when it came to payment
pesa alikula, he was staying in a 10K per month house akalipia one year but with the rent sorted, malaya ndio walisherehekea the rest na pombe he never even invested in his business right now he is still chasing deals and using other peoples’ machines to do his printing , ukimkumbusha those days mnakosana
yep but it depends on the type of person, right now he cant even look for contracts with parliament and he has some connections there with relatives working in the PSC, he has locked a pottentially lucrative path to ethical riches, anyway he was shortsighted and young, a 25 yr old with 700 K in his account believes the world is his for the taking