Anything nimeenda nayo mtaa hata nikibleki niamke asubuhi kugonga si optional.
Wacha matusi VE, my best friends in campus were Rugby dudes…my brothers the same, I have had my fair share of smelly socks and dirty tunics to at least know a thing or two.
On Lazy Sunday’s only… Boxers and a shirt.
toa hiyo apostrophe kwa Sundays, if you know what’s good for you.
Next utatuambia ulikuwa hooker.
[SIZE=1]wa rugby[/SIZE]
![]()
kwani what am I doing in mlolongo? Counting lorries?
Niko job remote location with no ladies. Unajipata ukiregret any wasted chance to empty balls
Ngoja siku utakaukiwa
pole bro:D:D:D:D:D
Hakuwa kunguru ati nimechipo from a den. Alikuwa somehow a respectful girl na hio pussy nilikuwa nimehunt for sometime. Time niliamka akaanza kusema ashalate job so next time
she put my hand on her matiti to “feel her pulse”. When I said I couldn’t feel it she told me to squeeze. Like the fala I am, I did and I was “nope, can’t feel it”. I felt as stupid as Raila when I realized her plot 2 weeks later as I reflected on the incident while in the choo meditating.
:D:D we ndio fala kweli
This here beats them all:D
Gai like putting candy in a baby’s mouth jeez unataka upewe hint ipi tena
After gobbling four Guinness, extra black , I was high than a mf .Though not a dancer ,the alcohol pushed me towards the dance floor .My stupid moves attracted a lady whom we were acquaintances .She didn’t have a male to grind her big ass on thus she put it on me .
We left the club together and took a bike up to her estate gate ,then walked to her room. I was woken up in the morning by a loud bang ,her friends had come for her they had a road trip .She looked at me disappointingly and said ,I slept naked for you .
We maintain contact and she claims the aura of my cologne she still reminisces.