OCTO THE CHEAT

Nigga so desparate for attention finally resorted to cheating to get attention.

First it started with a photo he posted on his IG page which belonged to an American Underground rapper, Lil Wop. Nigga took it down after being caught by a fan

[ATTACH=full]188098[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]188099[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]188100[/ATTACH]

Nigga releases a song by the name 'Oliel’and goes ahead and buys Youtube Views for people to think its gaining traction. The problem is that the video garnered 1.3 M views within one day but then its no 20 on the trending videos on Youtube. The no 1 trending video has 276k views and its 'POSITION’by Ethic (Lamba Lolo crew) ft Kansoul.

What made it worse is that the song dropped from 1.4M views to 1.3M which aint possible sonce you can’t unview a video.

[ATTACH=full]188102[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]188103[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]188104[/ATTACH]

Last time too he bought his own album several times on iTunes to boost the sales!!

Things people do

There is absolutely nothing wrong, just good marketing.

Octo huwa na fake views and followers. Unapata vida iko na 1M views but 100 dislikes, not possible of real. Halafu he pays guys to tweet him everyday which he retweets.
Anyway, wacha amake doo zake

Bure kabisa. Alitake credit hahali haupanda kwa ile song ya vicmas luodollar bangotuch.

i knew the views were fake no way a video will garner 1M + views on day one then fail to move a few hundred thousand views the next day, huyu jamaa ni novice ata kaa ni views angezi spread which is possible over a week or month but yeye aliweka zote in 24hrs

he wanna be like lilwop and the likes

what an asshole

i wouldnt call him an asshole, he knows how to ride on negativity like this to get into big deals remember the August alsina thing??

Siwes mind akinirushia kakitu ni watch and rewatch whatever he want or tweet stuff…a brother got to put food on the table

Noma ni…

Y i ain called in for this
[ATTACH=full]188126[/ATTACH]
Tryna copy the game from dreezy bt it too late …iko dwnld.zip even drake’s scorpion ilikuwa na clearly seen buy for streams shenanigans but this for photos man…some bow wow challenge shit…all cred been revoked…issa violation am sure kot wako likr
[ATTACH=full]188127[/ATTACH]

he’s tryna copy them trappers kule majuu, to the extent of posting one of their picture…only an asshole would do that.
I don’t know about the August Alsina thing

Hayuko peke yake kwa local artists walio na hizi njaro.

There’s nothing wrong with what he’s doing. In the creative world, IMO, the only wrong thing is endagering life.

With that said, the system corrects itself over time. You have to put in a lot of effort to maintain an equilibrium.
Octo is playing an unsustainable game. If he has to buy views to stand out, it means he has to buy views for as long as he wants to remain relevant. Now how long can he maintain this handcart pulling technique?

The good thing about growing organically is that you can run your business on autopilot after a while. Octo may never enjoy that.

With a little education and he wouldn’t be making these ‘blunders’