NA MUCHOME YOTE NDIO JAMBAS SUGU AUMWE HADI DUODENUM
Will be diverted to mombasa
Moi International MSA pia Occupy ishapngwa
Whose your leaders
Things are rough
Revenue targets zime dwindle ajabu. No monies to steal anymore
Imagine mpaka Treasury bonds zili kuwa resisted…they only sold out bonds worth 9k
Ruto said it was Russia the changed to Uhuru, the Gachagua, then to CJ Mutung, then to Ford Foundation.
Their motivashen is Corruption, Tribalism, Incompetence & JACOB JUMA
Mudavadi is the super CS. sisi waluhya tumejitoa kwaiyo upus
Wewe wacha zako, super cs is Japanese Real Name
Akishiba Hasumbui
Duodenum ni pande gani ya Sugoi. Mimi najua tu mpaka Dundori
Did they auction ya this month last month ndo zili fail mbaya
Jambas sugu must be weeping his eyes endlessly
Genz wachome VIP lounge.
That’s stupidity now. As much as we want Ruto to go, we have to ask ourselves how far we want to destroy the country. That airport is a direct and indirect employer and if it went down millions will be without work; importers, exporters, tourism, taxi, Uber, Airport Services etc. Ruto definitely needs to change but thie trajectory on this movement is being led by idiots and opportunists.
Mombasa’s mbogi should uproot the runaway. Ndege zishuke Ethiopia
Si jambas wenu ni mwerevu. He should foresee that, ashuke