Hio Keki, hio maji… hio kujipendekeza… nilijua tu, nilijua tu!!
Wekeni Ile video ya akitema cake
BOOKten
November 21, 2025, 6:32pm
Mtu ako 100 years is likely to die fast from age than poisoning
BOOKten:
…
Yuletapeli:
Hio Keki, hio maji… hio kujipendekeza… nilijua tu, nilijua tu!!
Mtu ako 100 years is likely to die fast from age than poisoning
Hata sielewi ni nini watu wanafikiria amekua poisoned. The guy doesnt look like he can do 10 more years unles God wills.
His handlers should have made sure this does not leak. Not the best move.
He will be dead in a few months and then Raila Junior will take over ODM A.
wewe Tapeli wewe… Mzee hawezi Kula keki Sasa?
Eng_iti
November 22, 2025, 6:19am
Someone is tying loose ends you mean
If I know your health condition, say you got sugar problems, I don’t need to give you polonium.
I will just bake a sugary cake, as per instructions from an expert.
Kwani SHA was meant for who? Fckun animals these ones.
Ndindu
November 22, 2025, 9:31am
Ruto is to BLAME.
Kasingi aombe Sana OBURU asiende upstairs
He’s older than the late Raila, and it’s been medically proven that a broken heart can kill you.
Cheza_juu:
If I know your health condition, say you got sugar problems, I don’t need to give you polonium.
I will just bake a sugary cake, as per instructions from an expert.
A piece of cake is not enough to kill a diabetic. The icing may prolong a sugar spike, though; I suspect what Oburu threw down was the icing. Cake will just spike your sugar for a short period—maybe an afternoon. All you need to do is inject insulin before or after your next meal depending on the quantity of sugar you noticed in your blood, and you’ll be fine.
Stick-Up_Kid:
…, as per instructions from an expert.
A piece of cake is not enough to kill a diabetic. The icing may prolong a sugar spike, though; I suspect what Oburu threw down was the icing. Cake will just spike your sugar for a short period—maybe an afternoon. All you need to do is inject insulin before or after your next meal depending on the quantity of sugar you noticed in your blood, and you’ll be fine.
That cake had high levels of uranium injected into it by Kasongo
ChifuMbitika:
…gh to kill a diabetic. The icing may prolong a sugar spike, though; I suspect what Oburu threw down was the icing. Cake will just spike your sugar for a short period—maybe an afternoon. All you need to do is inject insulin before or after your next meal depending on the quantity of sugar you noticed in your blood, and you’ll be fine.
But for some reason, it did not affect Kasongo himuselef and all those others who took it?
Prokopanda needs some level of intelligence, boss.
Stick-Up_Kid:
…ugar for a short period—maybe an afternoon. All you need to do is inject insulin before or after your next meal depending on the quantity of sugar you noticed in your blood, and you’ll be fine.
But for some reason, it did not affect Kasongo himuselef and all those others who took it?
Prokopanda needs some level of intelligence, boss.
Kasongo had taken the antidote just before eating it