[ATTACH=full]172863[/ATTACH]
Season 3 watakamua nini jameni?
Meanwhile am waiting for the first pics of Wanjiku Girita
[ATTACH=full]172863[/ATTACH]
Season 3 watakamua nini jameni?
Meanwhile am waiting for the first pics of Wanjiku Girita
Cant wait to see how cartels look like . These will be my first live cartels . Nimevuruta stool niketi
To add on to this Treasury now wants to creat a super body that oversees banks operations! We have CBK, KBA, FRC, NSE and CMA but those aren’t enough. Those are new positions that are to be paid for by the tax payer.
So sad!
[ATTACH=full]172866[/ATTACH]
been in the works for some time…going the U.K way and having F.S.A… circa 2016 “high powered” Kenyan delegation ilienda raaadan to benchmark & study the F.S.A:D:D
List of 64 public servants, business owners and entities implicated in the NYS scandal
[ATTACH=full]172870[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]172871[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]172872[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]172873[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]172874[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]172877[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]172875[/ATTACH]
sioni wakipewa bond reo na githeri judiciary, case is still too hot, but in 5 days wote watakua inje.
Nos 39 and 40, what the heo does an IFMIS buyer do? @
Total wastage of resources and time. The only justification will be if the roles that each of the current existing bodies in relation to regulating banks are all transferred to it.
We are country managed by people who prefer to treat symptoms rather than the root cause of a disease.
Naona @Phylgee ako number 42 kwa list.
pheeeeew! no abagusii.
savi kama bamba.
Eee Bono
hii nyoka ya korapshen ikikakwa kichwa ingine humea immediately, is anything ngoing to happen to the banks pale mbesha zilipitia? dont think so. waiting for the full lists of those rouge banks
We would like the Registrar of Companies to disclose the Directors of those companies. By law a director of a company who has been threatened with or has been charged with a civil or criminal case should not hold office in a senior management position anywhere in Kenya.
Gd morning Midnight farmer, missed you. when can we meet, kuna ka cheque ka NCPB nagojea, delivered some mahindi (airly) with msedes last yr
na kwa private sector je?
We can not eradicate corruption fully atleast not for the next 35years but we can gradually contain it and reduce it to the lowest level such that past 35th year and towards the 50th year, there will be none or virtual no corruption because there will be a generation that was born in an era when it was being fought.
Cartel 001
[ATTACH=full]172881[/ATTACH]
Same because he/she may secure a similar post in a public entity e.g. a parastatal or public listed company.
Aiyayaya… pastor @Liberty tupatie updates…:eek: @pseudonym njoo na popcorns…:D:D:D
She is the sacrificial lamb not the main culprit. She admitted that she knows nothing about anything. She was just a ‘mule’ a ‘conduit’.
There are companies that secured 4 times what she was paid…who are those behind such companies? Why are they not being paraded?
We are doing nothing if we are not going back to where it all began. Heads of departments should be in jail in-case they cannot control their departments. In this case Waiguru should be in jail.
See one below one of the suspect attending young entrepreneurs forum.Left, Ann waiguru
[ATTACH=full]172882[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]172883[/ATTACH]