Nyanza leaders line up behind President Ruto, assure him of support ahead of 2027

“Jaluo ananunuliwa na peni mbili” (Moi 1997).

There’s a guy here who once said that if it wasn’t for the nilotes, the average IQ in Nairobi would have dropped by 20 points and I’m inclined to believe him.

BU-

Ruto Kumi fresh

Kumi fresh of killing more albert ojwangs, stealing SHA shit.

Yes all miscreants must be buried and forgotten

You voted for him 5 times even after maraga has given you a chance to rethink, sio saii utamkia Damascus. Shenzi

Mlipeleka Raira muguruki bondo, sio?
Saperes have been radicalized to hate on Raila while leaving important things go unmonitored. During kampaign any sapere politico who insults raira so well wins the hearts of tugege

Foolish Omugusii Kagege, as a Jubilee Party life member and a member of Azimio I voted for Raila. So take your nonsense elsewhere. If you voted for kathiongo wachana na sisi who voted for baba. Shurrrup.

The good thing with problems in the education system is that they are self-correcting.

Luos have never made anyone president in Kenya,they are always the spoilers in all elections. In 1992 if Kibaki and Matiba had united they would have beat Moi, Hizo vote za Oginga Odinga who also stood would be insignificant.
In 1997, had Charity Ngilu and Kijana Wamalwa joined Kibaki they would have beat Moi even without Raila Odinga’s votes.
In 2002 they united, did a good campaign for Kibaki and beat Uhuru Kenyatta. Raila Odinga snuck in because he would lose the elections. Kibaki saw through Raila and took Wamalwa in as VP. Had Kijana Wamalwa been alive Raila could be insignificant in Kenyan politics.
In 2027, The Luo voted will be too insignificant, split and scattered. Young Luos, Luos who live with Kales and have seen the stupidity of Nandis e.g. Chemilil,Muhoroni among other areas,Luos in Kisumu,Migori won’t vote for Ruto. Labda tu Siaya na homabay where they will even struggle to get young voters. Rutos goose is cooked

Ati line up behind him??

Kwani wanataka kumkula back shots?

A very gay heading

Wewe ni mbwa tu.

Watu visirani sana

The first time you dismissed your feudal lord whom you had been kissing his buttocks for eons because he sided with the person you got radicalized against. Which is still proper.