Watu waishi simplified life sasa. Ukiona life inakupeleka mbio you scale down, punguza stress
Zakayo finyaaa … bado wanapumua
June is men’s mental health month . it’s good that we talk to and encourage men to take care of their mental well-being . Things are set up to send us over the edge quick
I was talking to a friend, a medic. She told me that in her hospital, they were receiving an average of two male suicide victims daily! Yet this is a hamlet in the ranches.
From the cases we hear about daily it’s evident. The Kenyan man is on his own. Nobody really cares about you. Not your spouse, not your employer, not your relatives, not the society and certainly not the government. To everyone, you are a beast of burden at best and a nuisance at worst
Therefore it’s important to take charge of your life and reduce instances that might further exacerbate any misfortunes. Punguzeni betting, pombe na umalaya juu hizi ndio easily accessible distractions with dire consequences. Teach yourself a new hobby or even just learn to cook, it might just save your life
Names are very important in such reports. Otherwise tutasema ni mnyambo wa punda
Bila majina hii ni useless information. Taja majina na their businesses.
Nimeona ni slopes na Mugo.
Slopes alijaribu MCA but he lost. Msee alihongana sana kwa churches. If the info is true huyo ni siasa ilimkula pesa.
Mugo alisota. Jamaa Supermarket ilikam ikapiga all other supermarkets in Nyahururu knockout.
Mwenye hosi sijajua ni nani. All this is unverified info though.
That Slopes man alikuwa beste yangu sana in 2010 when his shop ilikuwa hapo Bettan building ground floor.
Kunyonga monkey ni free acheni wivu
this comment is underrated. deserves a thread of its own, master…
Once in a while i shop at Jamaa. I like their pizza and bread.
The first man am coming across who likes pizza and bread. Am not a pizza fan but if i did i dont think i would buy it from a small town supermarket. Bread ni sawa. Tuskys used to bake some very good sweet potato bread.
What do you take for breakfast?
Okuyus are seeing dust. Kimewaramba proper. my landlord sent a memo end of may… hakuna kulipa rent via paybill or bank deposit. Cash only! shiet is dawning on them finally.
Mugo supermarket and wholesalers. Zakayo namaliza billionaires
Ata huyo mama atakupenda na terms and conditions ukipitisha miaka fulani. its men and dogs who love unconditionally but we dont show it
At time the optics are wrong, we see people and think they are doing fine in their marriages, careers and health wise, but once you dig deeper is when you realize people are just putting a brave face and are at the edge of things.
Anyways, it all narrows down to how well we adjust to our new realities. Kama umesota , adjust to that and move on.
Kila mtu ana suffer kenya including jaruo
Shida huwa as u develop financially u take bigger risks mostly in form of debts. And there is no bigger albatross than debt. Mtu hujaribu ku-adjust lakini wapi. So u dig deeper until u can’t anymore.