This is a message to all NVs. But more particularly to the ones who cleared F4 less than two years ago. You guys were in class 8 only five years ago. Meaning that only four years ago, when Guka @FieldMarshal CouchP was still receiving pesa ya wazee , @Meria Mata was still playing with his first grandkids and ango @uwesmake was already entrenched in his banking career, you guys were still small kids. Yaani watoto wadogo. You were still watching SpongeBob and Teletubbies. Think about that. So you guys should respect your elders hapa na si tafadhali. Tukikohoa mnaitika! Hope we’re tugeza!
Kwani unaishi ktalk…dont you have real life…wenzako wanafikiria vile watatoa milions iko kwa mattress to bank wewe unafikiria NV
My friend Mimi nililimiwa na Babu yangu wakati babu zenu walikuwa wanakunywa busaa na kuoa wanawake hamsini. I only have to nurture the inherited wealth and I will be good to go for the next three generations. Unluckily for you you have to work like a dog to at least afford a plate of ugali.
Labish
Chifu I disagree with your sentiments. Respect is earned in real life, dunno about online where people think fake titles given to them gives them rights to insult others, their IQs and generally project their brokeness and sexual depravation on others who they have never met or will never met…
Siwezi tambua MoD, Sponsor or elder anandika matusi na matope expecting us minnows to bow down and say aye. There are some serious talkers who post rarely so they retain the senior villager status but whenever they post weeeh?
If I may ask, you cannot use the time on your hands to multiply what your grandfather left you?
Na ndukanume, they never stick…
One other point to note, they are not always NVs. Most are old frustrated Talkers mutating for fun.
[ATTACH=full]240964[/ATTACH]
Chief likes this.
Mambo sweetie
Niwokira na wariokwo ni ya hwai?
poster Chifu ndiramuona agishokia post…….niko sawa otherwise…
Ngai!
You would have thought am dockside huko Liverpool
Nduruu for over 10 minutes.
My voice is still hoarse.
It was so well deserved all things given. It would have been best tho watching them win but not against the v hard working Lilys who also deserve an okombe next season.
Nyua strepsils na utitigithie.
About multiplying Shosho, I am doing it but not like a slave