NTV aired the tales of a con and imposter

Title: #Covid19Millionaires
Sub tittle: The tales of a con

Dennis Okari a well established journalist failed terribly on the investigation. Trust me when I tell you it was scripted.

Lest start with the man he interviewed, Gordwin Agutu, that guy is a criminal, it shocks me that Okari was unable to decipher that small detail unless it was a script as I mentioned earlier.

Be the judge
[ATTACH=full]319912[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]319913[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]319914[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]319915[/ATTACH]

umeanza vizuri but ukakuwa kama Okari tupee more meat

Hapo kwa SURVAILANCE na Supritendant osungu ilichapa mtu uppercut, burrissokay.

There could be some truth in what he’s said. What’s in it for him to lie? Fine he’s a felon for impersonation. Could it be that he had some form of background knowledge, probably sacked before from one of those organizations for him to know how they operate.
Let’s focus on the content of the story not the individual. Are we saying there are no Covid millionaires.

Uko na mchezo Sana Una expect D- akuwe poa Kwa osungu.
Kuna siku nimenda kutoa boy wangu stenje polisi Kwa OB alikuwa ame mwandikia selling ponograph.

Being an imposter makes the story lack credibility. When cooking omelettes and include a rotten egg alongside good ones makes the whole dish shitty. There may be nothing to lie about as you say, but let the story teller be credible.

FISKED

this ain’t a story…no time for story telling…credibility or no credibility Africans
are stealing covid money.
south Africa is another one
[ATTACH=full]319917[/ATTACH]

We all know the money has been stolen. Millions of Kenyans know it, so what’s the point of an expose that tells us what we already know? What’s the difference between Okari’s “investigative journalism” and the stuff we’ve been discussing here for months? If you’re going to expose something, give us credible sources that confirm what we’ve known all along. When you present some riff-raff conman, then you’re no different from those guys who peddle stories all day long at bunge la mwananchi.

Acha msee anukishe kitunguu

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qZPrpM6GpNw

See him in this murder mystery story

Examine the validity of the message before questioning the appearance of the messenger… you are the people who will die easily, for refusing to heed an emergency call, because it was not delivered by a ‘qualified’ messenger…

IN one sweep, you just trashed theoretical physics, simply because no experiment has been done to prove the theories …:D:D:D…

Well, i like your line of thought. A case of logical, straightforward thinking. A masterpiece actually. But look, am still alive after all these years. Which means that i know an emergency when i see one. Personally, i do not wait for the messenger. So really, i do not understand why i would listen to an imposter who is throwing figures around like he is an insider or someone who has documentary evidence. Clearly, he didn’t.

This is the reason why I will never again fight for stupid poor people. Always looking at a gift horse in the mouth. Look at how the OP is very keen on attacking the messenger rather than the message. No wonder RAO decided yo spend his sunset years feathering his nest rather than putting out his neck for thankless idiots he has been trying to save from themselves. I would do the same.

Very important, this.

no one knows a thief better than a fellow thief…use a thief to catch a thief…Jacob juma comes to mind…we didn’t trash his exposes yet he was also a con artist…but because of him and his bitterness and recklessness the likes of wekhungu have been convicted

Kenya can never be liberated because the few rich thieves are more United than the majority poor

good point.
and this is why they will always win.
and its a whole world issue.

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]The 99%are flooded with ignorance at every turn, it’s in the 1%interests to keep us squabbling over trivial issues.