Not cool: hekaya fake, fake mbisha

Juzi some guy had a hekaya about a ‘yellow yellow’ he met at a mall and DFed. There was a photo too, sasa hio hekaya nimeona fb then it led to this site hapa.
http://nyumbanitv.com/your-wife-read-how-she’s-offering-herself-strange-men-supermarket-photos .

Sasa juu we established that the guy was lying, huyo dem si picha amechomewa?

SO TUKUSAIDIAJE HOMOWEBDEV?

@admin what happened to watermarks? Someone address this issue

So if you want to tarnish someone’s name just post a bullshit hekaya and accompany it with their pic then wait for Mharo, Daily Poop, and the rest to pick it up? Shieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet

Since admin na mamod wamelalia masikio it is up to us individuals to put watermarks on our photos. Wacha niingie pale google play nione app gani kali. Nitarudi na feedback.

But the water mark was here and you guys disparaged it till admin removed it. And in any case, the water mark is only applicable to photos only.

This asshat called @Deorro could not comprehend about image transparency ratio or opacity.

lol tulia mboss tukiweka ps hapa huwezi nishinda. we will return it in future in a better way

How do we know he was lying?

Look for the thread, there were inconsistencies if I recall.

Web Dev… Hi maneno Sio powa…

The bigger issue is that guys cannot just post hekayas with pictorial or other evidence because it may leak to some mharo site and shit blows up.

@admin, this is why you should kick out watu wa mharo.

these mharo news wameanza mazoea mbaya sana…its very easy to tarnish some innocent mwananchis reputation, but then this might look like a nice village to tell your hekayas but dont forget its in the world wide web

Can you please name and shame them? Sante

Yenyewe amechomewa picha coz hizo picha zilichukuliwa bila consent ya the lady. Si kuzuri vile kunaonekana.

The way that Niccur insulted me for cautioning him against voyeurism.

[ATTACH=full]18149[/ATTACH]

and this hekaya may just break a home somewhere

Meanwhile… whatever she is selling i am buying…:D:D
[MEDIA=facebook]732159553557438[/MEDIA]

@Deorro PIGA HII NYANGAU KALAMU

[ATTACH=full]18167[/ATTACH]