Normal peaceful driving and then... Watch out for those tippers

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iazTQVi1CEE

Jump to 1:41

Hope she was ok

Aki si wewe huwa mjinga? Are you being sarcastic or you simply don’t know how to read? What part of woman killed by brick don’t you understand? @Mzee mzima saidia hii jinga mwenzako kusoma. Mbwer core core.

Heartbreaking. :frowning:

Yaani you can die anytime. You could be seated outside your home under a tree enjoying a nice breeze and still end up dying

Oh no.

The video headline woman killed by brick…so!?

Fuck, kuna moja I tried to overtake ilikuwa inarusha matope from the soil it was carrying

This shows that you never know when death will come calling

Physics can be cruel, hata mawe inaweza kuwa bullet under certain conditions, bora iwe na kg kiasi.

F (force impacting woman)= M (mass of stone)x A (acceleration of lorry) + M (mass of vehicle) x A (acceleration of vehicle in the opposite direction) + M (mass of stone)x g (gravity) x H(vertical height between lorry and car) - Friction losses (kuvunja dirisha, air friction etc)

*All the above forces except MgH, have vertical and horizontal components.

Hata kokoto inaweza kuua.

inaitwo final destination

So sad…

That Halafu Unakufa tag…aptly applies.

shait! very sad. I nearly cried.

Definitely a Math/Physics teacher or engineer. Ama bado unakulanga cod liver oil ndo inasaidia na memory.:smiley:

Now that is some Final Destination sheet.:oops::oops::eek::eek:

The tragic incident occurred in the Rostov region Just after 10:30 am on June 11, 2012. a man, his wife, and a couple with a child in tow were headed on vacation in an Audi A4. The husband was driving, the wife was in the front passenger seat, and the young couple was in the back seat. The victim,Olga Gaikovich ,was hospitalized with severe open traumatic brain injury. Despite the efforts of physicians, 29-year-old woman died two hours after the accident.

the car
http://i.imgur.com/Mh6QZ.jpg
the 29yr old
http://i.imgur.com/7I0sh.png

Poor soul, na si she was cute