Nobody Is Older Than The Other In This World

We are all made up of a bunch of atoms. Atoms in your grandfather’s bones and atoms in your bones have the same origins. Old recycled stars. The beef that you ate yesterday and the cabbage you will eat next year are all part of the old stars.

Wait til you meet a middle-aged gwoman with that nonenal stink. Utajua atoms zingine ni mzee kushinda wenzao.

Why are we not evolving anymore

Also when you consider “infinity” that’s trillions and gazillions of years, the difference between a new born baby and an 80 year old is not even a rounding error. We’re all age mates in that regard.

Mbona wengine wamezeeka na wengine vijana.

Last year mkid alinishow mimi ni mtu mkubwa juu ya beards. Kwingine naitwa kijana

Africans wa 1900 hawafanani na WA kisasa. Huwa nacheki mbisha naona a big change. Tafakari

Matter and Energy keep getting converted into each other since the formation of the universe. Wewe na Mimi saa hii tuko Matter Form. Tukifa we’ll transit to the energy phase and start nourishing plants and fungi

Meaning, there’s life after death…it depends with your perspective of “life”

Watu naona wametoka 4:20 na effects have kicked in.

Niliskia watu wa near death experience ati wanadai we transition to parallel realities/ dimensions. Life is infinite… finite.

Uli Julia science wapi? I thought you are a guy of religion.

We were living long before we were born and we shall live forever even after death in form of atoms of different elements. Life is one.

Maybe you will nourish a mushroom that will later get cooked or smoked

Hiyo mesho inakaa ya mheshimiwa Uhuru Kenyatta

Nakushow wasee. Sichocha

Atheists appropriate science but in reality, God is the greatest scientist in the universe. Christians are scientists by definition; the difference is that we attribute everything to God, not idiotic theories like evolution and the Big Bang.

In the book of Enoch, we read about fallen angels who stole scientific knowledge from Heaven and gave it to their human wives and nephilim children: though it was defiled knowledge that glorified not the Creator but Lucifer. This implies is that all scientific breakthroughs on earth have their origin in Heaven.

“The fallen angels taught their wives and children a variety of new technological skills, magical knowledge and occult wisdom. This suggests that psychic abilities and magical powers were originally an ancient inheritance from the angelic realm given to early humans.”

“The fallen angel Shemyaza, is said by Enoch to have taught humans the use of root cuttings and the magical art of enchantment; the fallen angel Armaros taught the resolving (banishing) of enchantments; Baraqijal taught astrology; Kokabiel, the knowledge of the constellations (astronomy); Chazaqiel, the knowledge of the clouds and the sky (weather lore and divination); Shamsiel, the signs of the sun (the solar mysteries); Sariel the courses of the moon (the lunar cycles used in horticulture and agriculture and the esoteric lunar mysteries); Penemuel instructed humans in the art of writing and reading; and Kashdejan taught the diagnosis and healing of diseases and the science of medicine."

Hai fallen angels walipea walami knowledge mingi kuliko Blecks Kwa Nini?

They were more in tune with their frequency hence the wickedness

It’s because the fallen angels lusted only after females with long flowing hair; as you can imagine, what races have women with naturally long hair. It follows that they gave this supernatural scientific knowledge to their wives and nephilim children.

First Enoch chapter 8. "Two hundred of the ‘fallen angels’ descended from the heavenly realm on to the summit of Mount Hermon and they were so smitten by the beauty of human women that, using their new material bodies, they had sex with them.”

This is where the custom of women covering their hair during Christian service comes from; in case a ‘watching angel’ was there and became seduced by the woman’s hair. I suspect the same for Islam although the true origin for hair covering was perhaps lost on them. During the times of Jesus and Apostle Paul there was widespread concern of another angelic rebellion happening again. For Paul, spiritual warfare was very real.

*For we do not wrestle against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the cosmic powers over this present darkness, against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly places.” Of course we now know that those wicked angels are held up in eternal chains (Jude 6) but this admonition by Paul serves as a reference and reminder of what happens when God’s authority structures are violated.

1 Corinthians 11:6-10. But since it is disgraceful for a woman to cut off her hair or shave her head, let her cover her head. 7 For a man ought not to cover his head, since he is the image and glory of God, but woman is the glory of man. 8 For man was not made from woman, but woman from man. 9 Neither was man created for woman, but woman for man. 10 That is why a woman ought to have a symbol of authority on her head, because of the angels.