People like Morara exist and thrive because majority of Kenyans are extremely gullible.
The statement “Morara is doing a good job and should run for President” is in itself a measure of one‘s IQ, no need for any scientific test
Ben Kairu
People like Morara exist and thrive because majority of Kenyans are extremely gullible.
The statement “Morara is doing a good job and should run for President” is in itself a measure of one‘s IQ, no need for any scientific test
Ben Kairu
Wasn’t this guy exposed a s a job scammer in 2017. He was allegedly recruiting for UN jobs but malaysiad once unemployed people gave him money.
A true revolutionary has a new way of doing things. He doesn’t come out singing the common cloth. For example, right now outcry has been corruption scandals. Then Morara comes out singing about the same scandals. How is he a revolutionary. He’s just chanting what’s in the news. He’s not giving you any new ideas or stuff that you did not know.
Morara asiguswe
Better a new thief than an old thief
Sisi kama yutmen tuko behind Morara. Najua old geezers mnataka status quo iendelee kuumiza wakenya but Sisi revolutionarys we changing the game. Hands off our future president
Says SANI who voted for RUTO.
Tulisema aje sani pris, wacha siasa ya rais, wewe na others mulitupeana
Ruto is the best president ever! Tenders on freak
kosa ni kurudia kosa, ata ivo, mimi sikupiga kura.
Morara is intelligent without trying. You on the other hand are a sick fuck who can’t see Ruto is a shameless conman
Tugege everywhere!
…maliza session na vaseline urudi ukiwa sober
Humphrey nyinyi chuma chenyu kiko motoni you apes
https://x.com/OliverMathenge/status/1850220727867195442?s=19
What good is it recycling crooks?
nimewawarn mara ngapi kuhusu Arror? hamuambiliki hamsemezeki.
ni wakati ya kuinama mchukue sabuni.