Hi guys I have a Nissan note and started to have problem I was told the gearbox is bad so bought another one now the problem has started when I put gear the car jumps and and ignition off that’s the problem anyone pliz who can help me
You’ve completely killed English.
Anyway , confirm if you are using the right transmission oil.
Many people make costly mistakes of using the wrong transmission fluid after wrong advise from mechanics
How many times have we said in here to get your car diagnosed. These days you cant approach the problems modern cars throw at you like that.
Thats not a 504, or a nissan sunny. Get 1500 or 2k and get your damn car diagnosed.
this is a new one, but alas! it may exist. We believe you.
[ATTACH=full]221885[/ATTACH]
PS: ongea tu mother tongue. Tutatafuta translesheni
as mentioned above a diagnosis would have been/would be ideal to start with - also its good to offer more details, is the car an auto or manual, which specific model of the car is it, did you buy a second hand gear box or was it new, where did you buy the same and did they offer any guarantee, at what level is the transmission oil, was it changed and if so what did you use.
lakini since tuko guess mode, ka gear iko na shida nunua tu ingine no need trying to repair the same, maybe this time round it will work. all the best
Gear box mbili na hii Njanuary… Noma sana…
wrong gearbox?
Nissan Note sio poa,ni kama iliua @Retired virgin.,the last time he was heard of alikuwa anaikimbiza huko Busia border na small sistake
a slightly different issue ninayo hapa but a different car model crown 2012 which does not warrant a new thread. My driver window does not completely roll up, ok it does roll up but when I release the power window button in a bid to switch off the car or exit it quickly comes down three-quarters of the way down leaving some space huko juu. What could be the issue na how can it be solved? Ilianza Friday
its a safety feature easily triggered in a toyota. Like if the window hit something when closing, say a hand or a neck it will roll back a quarter. Again you may have removed the battery momentarily or removed the control module on you drivers door momentarily. Reset the windows to recalibrate position. for each window, roll down completely and hold the button for 8 seconds, then roll up and hold the button for a similar length of time. Do this using each door’s button and not from the drivers controls.
Thank! Yes am using the correct transmission oil, after fixing the new gear box the car was just OK but the problem started after like 3 days so when am start the car and engage the gear I have to remove slowly my foot from the break by doing so it will move but when I do it normal the CSR jerk’s
Bous… kama kiengereza imekushinda basi ongea kiswahili
Hi teddy hahaha poa ni help basi regarding that problem nime post of my Nissan note
Hio gari ni auto ama?
Yes ni auto brother
From his explanation, you already got the typ of transmission! :mad::mad:
Kama ni mimi, this is what I would do:
- Diagnostic. Let the computer tell you whats wrong.
- if its anything to do with an internal gearbox component, replace it again but this time use a different mechanic. I can give you my mechs number whose been servicing my cars for a while. I never have funny car issues with him.
- even if the diagnostic shows nothing wrong with it, still try to replace it but using a different mechanic.