Not that i did not know this…been in the streets long enough and its true what elders always say here…that all tagged women are flesh peddlers. @Kuna Vitu Sipendi na @Benn Dover poleni elders when i was trying to defend that there are afew apples in tagged. Leo nakubalianana na nyinyi 100%… all gals there have a price tag…so kila mtu anajua how i got a new catch in December…a 21 yr old…sweet petite college kid. I thought nimepata a needle in a haystack bana :D:D:D…so nikaamua kufuga haka kadem (same chic i took to Ruiru Dam)…even was paying her rent so i can smash her in her own place she used to live alone at. Waaah so of late i got afew red flags nikasema wacha niunde a new profile on tagged and see if she’s still there.( she had told me that she deleted her account coz am meeting her necessities). Shock on me…found her under a different name…mimi nikacheza ki mimi…attached is how the tagged convo went…so i later confronted her today and she says nimemshika red handed… not that am surprised by her behavior but its coz i was defending gals on tagged that there are afew good apples…I take back my statement elders…also am glad that i never chew the college kids raw…i always have them tested then use protection.
Her new profile on tagged under a different name [ATTACH=full]499938[/ATTACH]my convos with her about eating her raw
[ATTACH=full]499939[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]499940[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]499941[/ATTACH]
And then i confronted her and she accepts ameshikwa pants down
[ATTACH=full]499942[/ATTACH]
Na vile nilikuwa nimemtetea kwa elders
[ATTACH=full]499943[/ATTACH]
Anyway like i said…only woman i chew raw is my wife…for a minute i almost chewed this one raw bana…she has the tightest coochie I’ve ever chewed…cute and petite…but i have to let the bıtch go…kunguru hafugiki…never trust these women… sasa nikuwakula…pump and dump…qm not committing to any of their bills…si hata @Gaza alikuwa amefuga kamoja pale Kabaraka na bado kakampiga character development
Wasee wa umalaya si mko na pressure unnecessary kwa i life:cool:
Nmecheka yangu yote bana … mkona njaa banae :p:p:p:p
Tuheshimiane elder. Lakini io borana yangu ilirudi nililia, na ikilia she looks even more appealing … nikasema haidhuruuu … nika ka dinya kakilia bado. Sahii naendelea ku gharamia …
Hao wa northern pia ni low key hooz
:D:D:D:D:D Am sure I will still chew this one wacha mambo ipoe
Bana…hawa madem lazima wapakatwe
Ain’t they all? … Angalao hawa wako na urembo ingine swafi ajab. Shida yao ni hawajui control temper … bitch lost it on me that one time design crazy … nikasema I have problem.
Mbona mnaficha sura
Coz if someone knows her she will doxx me
Kwani umefall in love hadi una ‘trap’ lanye
Coz i wanted to cut off my financial support to her so i had to find solid evidence against her…i saw afew red flags ndio nikaamua kumchimba…i was paying rent and upkeep to her so no way i could continue with her sleeping around
From the streets she came, to the streets she returns. The ‘peddler’ doesn’t even sound remorseful. Just another day in the ‘office’.
Bana…i thought i had a decent gal bana…yenyewe nimekubali madem wote wa tagged ni wa streets…hakuna kufuga hao…ni hit n run
Ebu nipatie number yake I complete that project. That pussy deserves my dick
No comment.
Now I am vindicated. I told you she was a flesh peddler and I remember you got worked up so bad. Ulikuwa unajam na nilikuwa nakushow ukweli tu. Now you know better. Tagged is and will forever be an online brothel. Any woman on tagged is a whore you cant tell me otherwise. Remember also what I said in my ‘Chain chain’ thread?
Pole lakini elder. You are now wiser.
Maze sometimes tunahitaji hizi mawake up call. Dem anaseem so sweet and good unaona umeangukia unicorn. But kumbe ni lanye. Sisemi good girls hawaexist, however if you were to place bets that a girl ni lanye huezi enda loss
halafu their brothers wanacatch wakikuona nae
@MTINGIZA KITANDA!!! Venye tumemtambua alidai kufuga mdem ameokota online…