Abba
November 13, 2017, 3:03pm
@Yvonne-swirry thanks for last night, i really needed that shoulder to lean on after shenanigans hapa.Will see you soon.
@Okwonkwo sijamalizana na wewe bado
[ATTACH=full]138761[/ATTACH]
system
November 13, 2017, 3:07pm
Shindwe wewe katika jina la Yesu.
Shall we hire @jumabekavu afanye cleansing hehehe
system
November 13, 2017, 3:39pm
Okwonkwo:
ashindwe saidi
What is he shaking his head for? messenger UNPAID.
@Meria Mata. Sawaz in summary which I am not vvv good at I must admit(just ask @123tokambio )âŚsomeone I have binned in room 101 drew me. At least that is what I gathered from the responses as I cannot see the nugu, neither can he see me. So the village got vv excited and one @Abba decided to tag me, ndio nisomeâŚmimi kusoma itamsaidia aje? I have said several times that I do not want to be invited to stupid online gigs! so as usual a red mist descended and nikamtukana, matusi niko nayo kwa wingi like I keep seeying in 4 linguas. His wife Yvonne came to his rescue but the nugu kept going on and on and he was not getting the memo that I canât see what had been posted. I could and can if I unblock all the ones in my room 101 but there is a reason they are there. They bring nada to my table. Just bile
So nikaona @kush yule mnono wanking at whatever had been posted NKT. I got so mad. He was out of my life the other day and had to beg back in⌠anyways FF @Okonkwo came to my rescue and he was accused of white knighting but akakaa ngumuâŚwhat a gallant soldier, @uwesmake did too as always but ALL to note Kush did not. All this was happening quite late in the day for Kenyans based in KenyaâŚso I thought this whole ishu had died. Only to wake up this morn to find over 15 tags to the same tired thread so again foolishly nikatembeza my stilletos hukoâŚThen I got stuck into answering my beshte Grundy, IntrovertâŚhe is not exactly my friend this one sasa ataenda kunichora na atanipata kikikiki but I like his daddy/hubby side, then just as I was wondering when will I be abused today hia? @pamba delivers. Amesema nieende mental health unit while the message I posted was for Lucian whoever that is. Again someone that seems to know me online na simjui.
Zile balls naona tu-squeeze kwanza ni za @kush yule mnono. :(:(:(then @Abba for making himself a messengerâŚI would not have seen the thread if he had not brought it right under my nose and he can stuff his apology where the sun don shineâŚalafu that police officer@Pamba amenitukana. Hao wengine are called layabouts in my world. If I go beyond this word count then si sum up.
hapo ni kweli kabisa. lazima tufinye makende za mteso @Abba
Panya @Rauchen ndiye alikuchora, not @123tokambio , twas a joke to brighten up a slow Sunday.
Achana na hii watu, kirindi Kia remire Musa
hapana. hakuna kuwachana nao. lazima watu wafinywe makei
system
November 13, 2017, 3:52pm
@Miss Finest Wine many men here lemme tell you, are broke ,bursted and disgusted by themselves. What do you expect from someone who is frustrated in life, midlife crisis, full of shit. Some are also women. Probably dumped with kids or dead beat husband . The hell do you expect from such people? There was a Meru woman over here who would just insult me over nothing,eventually I just blocked her, like am not going to argue with losers, insult me if youâre happily married to a man who spoils you, youre a PhD you live in Karen , youâre pretty or a hot guy, youre running for office , then I can consider your insults but if youâre a fucking failure whose goal in life is fucking ratchet women and drinking and youâre a man child, or youâre a woman who is so blonde you know only about weaves and sponsors. I cant argue with you youâre jeoulous of me thats why you hate me. Please hun just block,block and block at the first insult dnt even give these fucks a second chance. Let them be miserable by their ugly selves.
Only one squeezing those balls is me
November 13, 2017, 4:22pm
Village cryer hapa juu is always last to the party ďżźďżźďżź :D:Dtrying to be the âsenda of attentionâ with her rants.
That this thread has fikad 12 pages na mwenye kutojali ndio huyo anajali is evident of some deep seated airs.
Iâm just passing byâŚ
system
November 13, 2017, 4:40pm
GeorginaMakena:
@Miss Finest Wine many men here lemme tell you, are broke ,bursted and disgusted by themselves. What do you expect from someone who is frustrated in life, midlife crisis, full of shit. Some are also women. Probably dumped with kids or dead beat husband . The hell do you expect from such people? There was a Meru woman over here who would just insult me over nothing,eventually I just blocked her, like am not going to argue with losers, insult me if youâre happily married to a man who spoils you, youre a PhD you live in Karen , youâre pretty or a hot guy, youre running for office , then I can consider your insults but if youâre a fucking failure whose goal in life is fucking ratchet women and drinking and youâre a man child, or youâre a woman who is so blonde you know only about weaves and sponsors. I cant argue with you youâre jeoulous of me thats why you hate me. Please hun just block,block and block at the first insult dnt even give these fucks a second chance. Let them be miserable by their ugly selves.
Na wasniletee mimi MFW. I block then Sis in all of 2 mins, I have blocked like 10 already. They can burger off, a bit busy hia. Lakini niko na kaswaliâŚhow do you manage a PHD and stuff like this? I am asking for a friend as they say.
system
November 13, 2017, 4:49pm
So MM tuanze na @kush yule mnono but nitatoa watoto wapi and this is my hope?, then @Abba .
Abba
November 13, 2017, 4:53pm
[ATTACH=full]138796[/ATTACH]
system
November 13, 2017, 4:59pm
@Abba you made yourself mbissy jana.
system
November 13, 2017, 5:07pm
You invited me to your silly party that carried on mpaka saaa hii. Sasaaa I am going to bed laughing.
system
November 13, 2017, 5:09pm
mugwache ochinga! Nimechora sacco closed!
system
November 13, 2017, 5:11pm
Fungua ingine Nef. I am looking for @Freestyle .