Iko nini, telling a talker to stop stroking fire nimekosea wapi, while at it ventilating helps healing deep sitted feelings, leta matusi ama niweke block list but you need psychological help @Ice_Cube leta link yenye aliharibu sofa za boyfriend, [SIZE=1]nimeleft and mbio [/SIZE]
Woooi like I have said many times…I wish I kept my gob shut!!!:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:Dpia mimi wacha I do a @Luther12 if that is what it means…Ngaiiiii nakufaaa I did not see this coming…
Let me come VC nikiwa wooooooooote nikwambie what has been going on since yesterday. Wooi wooooi MFW again!!! what is wrong with me? give me kendu 20 minutes.
@Meria Mata. Sawaz in summary which I am not vvv good at I must admit(just ask @123tokambio)…someone I have binned in room 101 drew me. At least that is what I gathered from the responses as I cannot see the nugu, neither can he see me. So the village got vv excited and one @Abba decided to tag me, ndio nisome…mimi kusoma itamsaidia aje? I have said several times that I do not want to be invited to stupid online gigs! so as usual a red mist descended and nikamtukana, matusi niko nayo kwa wingi like I keep seeying in 4 linguas. His wife Yvonne came to his rescue but the nugu kept going on and on and he was not getting the memo that I can’t see what had been posted. I could and can if I unblock all the ones in my room 101 but there is a reason they are there. They bring nada to my table. Just bile
So nikaona @kush yule mnono wanking at whatever had been posted NKT. I got so mad. He was out of my life the other day and had to beg back in… anyways FF @Okonkwo came to my rescue and he was accused of white knighting but akakaa ngumu…what a gallant soldier, @uwesmake did too as always but ALL to note Kush did not. All this was happening quite late in the day for Kenyans based in Kenya…so I thought this whole ishu had died. Only to wake up this morn to find over 15 tags to the same tired thread so again foolishly nikatembeza my stilletos huko…Then I got stuck into answering my beshte Grundy, Introvert…he is not exactly my friend this one sasa ataenda kunichora na atanipata kikikiki but I like his daddy/hubby side, then just as I was wondering when will I be abused today hia? @pamba delivers. Amesema nieende mental health unit while the message I posted was for Lucian whoever that is. Again someone that seems to know me online na simjui.
Zile balls naona tu-squeeze kwanza ni za @kush yule mnono. :(:(:(then @Abba for making himself a messenger…I would not have seen the thread if he had not brought it right under my nose and he can stuff his apology where the sun don shine…alafu that police officer@Pamba amenitukana. Hao wengine are called layabouts in my world. If I go beyond this word count then si sum up.