Ingekua a lady tungeskia ohhh soft life ohhh poor parenting za @Tulivu_Properties but Kenyans how many times are we going to tell you that these Nigerians are out for human sacrifice to get rich quick? Tumesema saa hii as we are now aware of the diabolical activities Nigerians are doing in Kenya, don’t approach strangers and more so Nigerian men unless you are escorted by security. Especially if you are operating around Thika Road be very careful when going to high floor apartments. Kenyans security starts with you. I understand the delivery guy didn’t even have clothes so I don’t know if those Nigerians sodomized him. Gorofa na Airbnb especially on Thika Rd is you tempting the devil. Mnaijeria and any other stranger is your enemy until proven otherwise. Ni hayo tuu.
Just keep frightening people with these stories. Soon you’ll hear a fellow from Glovo delivered pizza to a slayqueen’s apartment next door, placed it on the doorstep and ran away. Utaskia the guards took him for a p__y thief and clobbered him.
Who are we frightening with these stories? Did the man die or it is a story, was he doing a delivery to a house with 4 Nigerian men or wasn’t he? Do you want it to be your sister or brother to understand that these people are evil and the so called government is handling them with alot of laxity as Kenyans are continuing to die?
UAE banned these people for a reason. They are a danger to the public. Kindiki must take decisive action on these Nigerians bcz we need sanity in our country. Not living as if we are in a zoo.
There’s more to this story. No way they would order an item and attempt to kill a guy. Even the girls they go to extreme lengths to conceal their identity and intent. Wouldn’t surprise me that guy was familiar with them. That was not their first time meeting.
Are you defending these animals? Kwani who doesn’t know that Kasarani police station is the easiest way to get away with murder?
Didn’t defend anything. There’s something more to the story.
Nigerians in Kenya should be rounded up and deported
Why leave the somalis?
All I’m saying is let’s be a bit cautious not to condemn people as a group. Let the criminals be caught and charged, otherwise we could spark off a wave of zenophobia which could easily destroy us all.
This truman whatever is obsessed with homicide stories like a psycho
Wrong spelling, I meant xenophobia.
How about another demo, this time themed around human sacrifices? How would you even call it? Total Alertness KE?
I’m not going out unless it’s a woman involved. I was even wondering why women were demonstrating for George Floyd si you people should be the ones defending us.
Actually those people you are calling psychos like serial killers have genius IQ as do many people who are true crime obsessed. Go watch Premier league that’s what your small mind can accommodate boy.
Cautious for what? Right now I can’t even listen to Nigerian music with out thinking of that poor child Waeni. I feel sick just hearing their music. I now can’t separate what happened to that girl from Nigerians and that time I am not even seeing them physically. What kind of people are these? There is no xenophobia that can easily destroy us all. What will destroy us is handling hardened criminals and ritualist with kid gloves. What exactly do these guys do in Kenya other than illicit businesses like drugs and all kinds of unlawful things. Can they be banned like was the case in UAE.
I agree there is nothing anyone can say to heal that family, and all the others robbed so cruelly of their daughters’ lives. Nothing. Murder is a crime that demands absolute condemnation. But we must never forget that we are human beings, not monsters like the killers. For this reason, we should not condemn the guilty and the innocent alike, because we are blinded by anger, and crying for the murderers to be caught and punished.
Think about it, if you were living in another country, with your family, doing an honest job, or running a legitimate business, and abiding by its laws; you have friends among its people, as do your spouse and your children; then a spate of grisly murders committed by some crooked Kenyans turns the tide against everyone, and the people start demanding that you all pack and leave, how would you feel? How would you like to visit the mall and strangers scowl at you? Or you hear someone say you are a drug dealer, or a murderer, and tell you to go back home, would that be justice?
Would you ever feel safe around your friends again? And what’s more, where would you start?
I remember the Asians expelled from Uganda by the Idi Amin regime, they dropped everything and left, to start life elsewhere, from scratch!
Can you imagine what that is like, when it’s wholly undeserved?
That isn’t the path to take. Criminals must never be shielded, but logically, not everyone from another country is a criminal. So let’s try to be fair too.
Aren’t men and women equal anymore?
Clichés are not for intellectual people. Being a male chauvinist who makes snide, sarcastic comments about men and women being equal when you can not defend your point like a person who saw a gate of a university isn’t a good look.
I know how much you hate women but listen. 99.99% of all criminals and murderers are men. 80% of the people murdered by that 99.99% are men. Meaning that, the femicide and child murders only account for 20% of the murders men commit. Men killing each other is so common that it doesn’t even make it to the news.
The biggest beneficiary of decline in murders would not even be women or children. It’d be men and for that reason it’s men who should be out picketing for their fellow men bcz crime and murder has the face of a man. Did you see any woman killing George Floyd? If you want a world where you can never get robbed or killed that would be a world without men. When the killing stops it’s men who will benefit most from it. I will picket for anything that concerns women and children. Men can sort themselves out bcz they are the problem. Tuko pamoja?
You want with women, kids, and no men? Tema jaba then ukujue tukuwe na a sober convo.
I’m telling you that when it comes to crime and things like murder, those people 99% are male and infact if today murder was no longer a problem, the biggest beneficiaries would be of the same gender since 80% of the people murdered are men. I’m speaking metaphorically, if there were no men in society they’d be no murders, murdering someone takes a level of aggression that most women are incapable of. Don’t get defensive get the point I’m putting across. Murder is a bigger problem for men than even for women. For every 10 people murdered, 8 of them are men. It’s so common that unless a man is killed in very bizarre circumstances it never makes the news.