Njonge
June 6, 2025, 10:24am
Ngugi quarreled with his son about why he would post such a thing on Twitter. He then cut him off and never talked to him again until his death. This is from Mukoma himself.
For a moment there, I thought he had resurrected.
His youngest daughter makesc kikuyu rap songs. What most people also dont know is that ngugi did not know kiswahili as when he was growing up it was not taught in school.
Njonge
June 6, 2025, 11:31am
you live in a cave. Mukoma posted ngugi used to batter their mother
I had no idea. I was busy making money.
15 Likes
He’ll learn to live with that. Sasa anatuambia tufanye nini? The man is dead.
Lol
Mega lol.
Take care of your sons and daughters elders. Imagine marrying into such a degenerate setup like this.
Njonge
June 6, 2025, 12:48pm
Jack_Black:
…
Njonge:
Mukoma posted ngugi used to batter their mother
Lol
Mikymas:
His youngest daughter makesc kikuyu rap songs. What most people also dont know is that ngugi did not know kiswahili as when he was growing up it was not taught in school.
Mega lol.
Take care of your sons and daughters elders. Imagine marrying into such a degenerate setup like this.
This family of 9 has achieved way more than your entire family, clan and tribe. The awards and milestones they have made as whole is a list way too long. His name lives on in them and they’re set for life. Wewe legacy yako ni ktalk debater, kikuyu hater, stupid man.
17 Likes
Njonge:
…not taught in school.
Mega lol.
This family of 9 has achieved way more than your entire family, clan and tribe. The awards and milestones they have made as whole is a list way too long. His name lives on in them and they’re set for life. Wewe legacy yako ni ktalk debater, kikuyu hater, stupid man.
I actually have plenty of achievements, I just don’t like showing off. If I did, these people would be on their knees.
Jack_Black:
…re than your entire family, clan and tribe. The awards and milestones they have made as whole is a list way too long. His name lives on in them and they’re set for life. Wewe legacy yako ni ktalk debater, kikuyu hater, stupid man.
I actually have plenty of achievements, I just don’t like showing off. If I did, these people would be on their knees.
Screenshot_20250530_190413_Gallery1069×1660 149 KB
what book have you written ?
Polo ma Mor Bang Koth:
…lan and tribe. The awards and milestones they have made as whole is a list way too long. His name lives on in them and they’re set for life. Wewe legacy yako ni ktalk debater, kikuyu hater, stupid man.
The Fibonacci Sequence: Help from above.
It’s not for sale, but here’s a page.
Polo ma Mor Bang Koth:
…lan and tribe. The awards and milestones they have made as whole is a list way too long. His name lives on in them and they’re set for life. Wewe legacy yako ni ktalk debater, kikuyu hater, stupid man.
Psychotic jobless kalejinga with anaishi ocha na wazazi kazi ni bangi na ktalk
Huyo jamaa sijui alidinyiwa bibi na kikuyu ama sijui nini shida yake
It takes alot for a man to harbor such hatred towards a tribe….juzi alikuwa anaringa how he fucked a kikuyu girl saying how easy lays they are
Such a weirdo
When cornered intellectually, the women’s led tribe will typically default to:
However, this is easily countered by:
Tingisa ghidole ama nifungulie flying squad tukuone kwa news kesho.
KING_KING_100:
…
Njonge:
Wewe legacy yako ni ktalk debater, kikuyu hater, stupid man.
Huyo jamaa sijui alidinyiwa bibi na kikuyu ama sijui nini shida yake
It takes alot for a man to harbor such hatred towards a tribe….juzi alikuwa anaringa how he fucked a kikuyu girl saying how easy lays they are
Such a weirdo
The tryhard guy who says he wouldn’t wish to brag yet he longs for a moment to do it. Ya’ll engage this moron?
Jack_Black:
…
Njonge:
…
Jack_Black:
…When cornered intellectually, the women’s led tribe will typically default to:
Screenshot_20250606_181528_Brave1080×1400 263 KB
However, this is easily countered by:
_110840070_moi3.jpg480×270 10 KB
thie ukamie
Tingisa ghidole ama nifungulie flying squad tukuone kwa news kesho.
Screenshot_20250606_184136_Gallery1047×594 96.9 KB
Fuckin pissant why can’t you fistfight, are you a bitch too?