-
If there is a Ktalk woman I would like to ferk, its @aviator. That is, if she is not a shemale.
-
I don’t read anything posted by @kawambui, @Binjwa Rectum and @Ka-Buda. Too much utoto and deranged prose.
-
Er, er, er, aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah, I am still i love, kinda, sort of, with @Nefertities AKA @Akeelah (damn, that was hard - all those unreplied to entreaties in the inbox!)
-
I don’t know why, by I always pikcha the Orangutan in my mind as a twisted little twat who is a rather weak introvert. The guy who can easily become an Alpha male’s bitch.
-
I have my suspicions that @FerkMeria is the old Serengeti of Klost.
-
I honestly believe that homos @Web-dev and @uwesmake are GAY in real life.
-
I highly suspect that @Supu don is the sane handle of of the village nympho, whatshername?
-
I earnestly believe that I know @Okiya in real life - a journalist from Eastern Province, hapo Meru or Embu. Very intelligent ex-Busherian!
-
My suspicisions are that @gashwin is a retired teacher or civil servant turned farmer. Don’t ask.
-
I highly suspect that one of the ‘gals’ I have named above had a torrid childhood, probably at the hands of a male relative, hence ‘her’ perennial emotional blow-outs.
Uwesmakei ni shoga lakini webdev ako poa
hehehe…
it seems you old twat take this extremely serious
:D:D:D…
Hiyo ya Serengeti umenoa, the guy is MIA from the social media for the last 5 months. He introduced me to klost.
dont beleive you have yet hit sixty but life frustrations are killing you.
in the background you sound desperate
No, I don’t. But evrything you post here irritates me, including your style of writing in short, unintelligent sentences and making wild claims.
Post your own confessions, @kawambui. I will respect that, so stop catching. I simply reported the truth from my perspective, sawa?
PRECISELY BECAUSE HE IS HERE LIKE 24/7.
Mimi sio John Ngirachu
Didn’t you forget something?
hehehe…this is going be intresting
#FERKMERIA IS already in the text…FerkMeria
hehehe…
you are guka by default and frankly speaking i admire your way with words.
whatever i post are blow by blow accounts of my miserable/ interesting life i have lived.
catching isnt in my vocabulary.
i have lived by by some of your sayings.
4I.
actually i didnt think you knew me by name.
hehehe…
will check this reply when sober.
you keep the dolts entertaines itry to match you.
for fucking sake you are an engima here
No, you are the smarter one;););););)![]()
definetly ferkmeria i subscribe.
so how many shots so far!
I have also observed you for long and noted that you can be funny and witty at times but you suffer from an inferiority complex. Just two examples will suffice .
1.The ferk Meria campaign, you desperately wish you were at his level.
2.The fish. Anyone deciphering your posts can read the reverence behind.
3.Though I said two, you try too hard to portray yourself as an intellectual. Folks with real intellect never go shoving it down other people’s throats and trying too hard to be counted among them.
We have many folks here with real intellect playing dumb.
Go drying.
Hehehe
Classic
@FieldMarshal CouchP , I also suspect I know you, in fact I suspect we have interacted several times and If am right, I once scratched your 4*4 some where in langata.
Fixed